Sale: $17.16

Was: $20.49

Save $3.33 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Yellow Gold over Sterling Silver Diamond-cut Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Passionate Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for myself and rely like the size and quality. Take note that the photos show a yellow colored gold and in reality they are pale yellow. The diamond cut is very nice and attractive on these. They look expensive and I would definitely purchase these again. Highly recommend these when considering how nicely cut and sturdy.

    Read More
    1passionateshopper October 30, 2016
  • Gorgeous earrings, good value
    Verified Purchase

    I think of hoops as "Brooklyn girl earrings" because they were the thing back in the day where I grew up. Had to laugh when I saw the return address was less than 3 miles from where I grew up. Very nice earrings and good quality. Great value for money. Very pretty with the gold over silver.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. March 12, 2016
  • lady harleyrider2
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift to my son's fiancee. She loves them.

    Read More
    ladyharleyrider2 December 11, 2015
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. Attractive and lightweight. Good quality for such an affordable hoop earring.

    Read More
    ahappy65 May 19, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings as a Christmas present for my daughter. I loved the loop and would have purchased them for myself had I not decided to give them to her. She will enjoy them I know.

    Read More
    regd1 December 17, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT- Love them I wear them just about everyday.

    Read More
    bodyby December 17, 2011
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly decent earrings for the price. Pretty big hoop and so far they are holding their shine. I'm not convinced that the clasp part will last long though. I'll let you know.

    Read More
    bjyokums November 15, 2011
  • Little larger than i thought
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice earrings but just a bit larger than the pic portrayed. But I'm keeping them as they will be great once my hair grows out.

    Read More
    neeter888 August 13, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST LOVE THESE EARRINGS, NOT TOO BIG AND NOT TOO SMALL. GOT COMPLIMENTS ON THE THE FIRST TIME I WORE THEM.

    Read More
    sudd88 February 24, 2010
  • 22K Yellow Gold over Sterling Silver Diamond-cut
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very attractive and well made. They were a little larger than what I thought when ordered. Well worth the purchase.

    Read More
    hooda December 2, 2009
  • Gorgeous Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I received them on a Saturday and wore them the following week to work. I am very impressed with the beautiful design. They are big, but not too big and they look more expensive than they are. They also were not as heavy as they looked which is a blessing because I don't like weight on my ears. I am very satisfied and will feel comfortable ordering more jewelry from this site. Thanks Overstock for the prompt delivery as well.

    Read More
    goodasgold312 October 14, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cr8v1 April 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DENISE W. June 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    diamonintheruff May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links