Sale: $14.57

MSRP: $37.00

Save $22.43 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Yellow Gold and Sterling Silver Two-tone 'Love' Toe Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    The toe rings that I got were amazing I love the price and the speed of delivery of the toe ring. I would recommend this company to my friends anytime!

    Read More
    mind40 August 4, 2014
  • Didn't love toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the return policy. Overstock is quick and understanding. Love overstock, no love for the toe ring. Not as pictured.

    Read More
    badkitty911 June 5, 2014
  • Cute design~but very, very poor quality :(
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this toe ring, and was thrilled when it arrived. It fit perfectly, and looked so wonderful. However, after only two weeks the gold heart has worn off, along with the wording (Love). It is really a shame being that this is a stunning toe ring, but it seems it was not made to be worn. Disappointed as this is the first jewelry purchase I have made from O :(

    Read More
    bipi1 May 28, 2013
  • Toe Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the toe ring fits great I will let you know if it last as long as the one I have on the left foot.

    Read More
    dmaz1000 December 9, 2012
  • two-tone toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered the love toe ring recieved the faith toe ring but i decided to keep it the size was alittle big though but im still happy with it

    Read More
    syndy1 September 10, 2012
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute toe ring and I have many...this is one of my favorites.

    Read More
    lizvirginia June 14, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute, but not as comfortable as I would like. I have other toe rings, & don't feel them on at all. I can tell when this one is on. It may be the toe that I wear it on, I'm not sure. That could be the problem, but it sometimes twists around my toe. But it really is cute. I still wear it, I just don't keep it on like I do the others, I have to take it off when the day is done. Try it, the results may be different for you. :-)

    Read More
    mygiftedhands May 27, 2012
  • Cute little toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    My son bought this for his girlfriend to wear this summer with flipflops and around the pool. She likes it and says it's comfortable too.

    Read More
    cleverjill May 19, 2012
  • Gold heart gone in a week
    Verified Purchase

    The gold tone heart was gone in a week. Ring is ALL silver now. Two Tone NOT even.

    Read More
    deborahma May 2, 2012
  • Second time ordering, and I still love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love toe rings, and this one is one of my favorites. I first ordered it this time last year, and it began to fade, so I replaced it. I always get compliments on it!

    Read More
    BeautifulSoul March 18, 2012
  • Love the toe rings
    Verified Purchase

    I lost this toe ring and had to buy it again. Its really cute and strong silver. It doesnt easily bend at all.

    Read More
    g3smami February 3, 2012
  • Perfect size!!! Just what i was wanting
    Verified Purchase

    Would highly reccomend. Was just as it said and was just what i wanted.

    Read More
    mjacques October 25, 2011
  • Cute and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    cute and comfortable to wear all day. Even in closed in shoes it does not pinch like some toe rings.

    Read More
    mzmam October 16, 2011
  • toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    A little gift for my wife just because and she loved it. Looks good on her foot, balances the anklet from the other side. Nice item.

    Read More
    bizbird September 28, 2011
  • Too Small to see detail
    Verified Purchase

    Based on other toe jewelry I have and the picture, I thought the word would be large enough to be able to see without a magnifying glass. Otherwise, it's a nice ring...but the decoration is too small to be visible.

    Read More
    darin08 August 19, 2011
  • Love the toe ring in silver!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the little heart along with the words. Good choice.

    Read More
    pealease August 18, 2011
  • Elegant and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    For a Person who never takes off her rins and other jewlrey this product holds up to the test it hasn't turned or rusted. I always get my jewlrey fron Ocerstock I never buy in store again

    Read More
    geema06 August 3, 2011
  • Love Toe Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Seller. Quick Shipping. Packed Excellently. Will definitely buy from this seller again!! A+++ I cannot wait for summer now to be able to wear the ring. Thank you so much!!!

    Read More
    lbjorda December 7, 2010
  • toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    MY FRIEND REALY LOVED IT AND IT WAS A PERFECT FIT.

    Read More
    fpcipollino October 6, 2010
  • My Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter. And she loves it. She has never worn a toe ring and says this is so comfortable she hardly now it’s there. She hasn’t taken it off since she got it.

    Read More
    sunryz September 17, 2010
Sponsored Links