Sale: $18.01

MSRP: $50.00

Save $31.99 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Yellow Gold and Sterling Silver 25-mm Diamond-cut Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lady from Seattle
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings weren't exactly what I was looking for but they are good for everyday wear.

    Read More
    Rosemary F. March 8, 2016
  • earings
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty. I wear every day goes dressed up or casual. they are just beautiful and looks classy but not over doing it. very happy

    Read More
    Betty H. February 23, 2016
  • lindquiv
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice; I've had them a year, and wear most every day.

    Read More
    lindquiv June 25, 2015
  • Don't look anything like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice average earrings. Very light that's why I wear them almost every day and sometimes even don't take them out for the night. The closure is comfortable but I don't know how long it will last. If you want a go to pair of earrings - go for it.

    Read More
    zaiprotiv April 24, 2015
  • Looks like the real thing!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look very expensive. They have a nice sparkle to them and very light. Would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Irisheyes March 31, 2015
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings but would like better if at least a little wider. Sparkle ir really good.

    Read More
    Shelby C. March 26, 2015
  • Elegant Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just as pictured. They can be worn when dressing up or down. Don't hesitate to purchase from this seller.

    Read More
    jf47 February 17, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely beautiful, and the perfect size for me. They look very classy, they're well made, and I love the way the light catches them. They go dressy or casual. Great earrings that I highly recommend! I never go wrong when I shop at Overstock!!

    Read More
    manda75 February 5, 2014
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are a nice set of small hoops. Lighweight and looks like the picture.

    Read More
    tiffany718 February 19, 2013
  • These earrings are super!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are the perfect size and have a good closure on them. They are good for wearing on an every day basis. I would highly recommend these earrings to anyone who wears hoops and likes diamond accents!

    Read More
    meechma February 8, 2013
  • Great Gift Idea
    Verified Purchase

    A Christmas gift for my wife. Knocked her socks off.

    Read More
    socalwolverine January 3, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these now for two weeks. I needed a pair to leave on always, sleeping as well. They are perfect. Very lightweight, and easy to leave in overnight. in the shower as well. So far, so good. This is a great deal for the price. I had a $** pair and lost one of them!! So I am thrilled I found these, and if i lose one, just buy another pair!! Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    cosmo930 July 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser699396 January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links