Sale: $13.22

MSRP: $42.00

Save $28.78 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Yellow Gold Plated Rose Gold Plated, or Sterling Silver Diamond-cut Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Classy Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size...as someone else mentioned -not too large yet a substantial size. Like the 2-toned look and these do the job perfectly. I like the diamond cut silver part instead of having stones (such as cz's or diamonds) because sometimes the stones fall out even in the best made earrings. These give the look of sparkle and shine with just the 2 different metal colors. Hope to find them here in other sizes as well...would love a larger size hoop too. They are light enough that they do not pull your ear lobe down, yet do have some weight to them. I would not hesitate to say "buy them" you will not be sorry. They look great!

    Read More
    lexig January 15, 2011
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with these, hoops are large but not too large, hard to find look of white and yellow gold, diamond cutting catches the light, and the price was right. These are fast becoming my go-to everyday earrings.

    Read More
    jlll September 19, 2009
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of the earrings does not do them any justice. They are really a good deal.

    Read More
    bluemoon49 November 8, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    now these earring wears charming goes with everything, you will forget you are wearing them they are so light, really i shower in them, the never turns color or change colors. loves them

    Read More
    olagimblet1253 October 15, 2011
  • Nice looking with flimsy fastener
    Verified Purchase

    I have metal allerigies so I have to be careful what I put in my ears. I can wear 14k and 18k overlay as long as it stays on the item. These earrings are really nice. However, if you are not carefull the clasp comes undone and you can lose one. (As happened with the first pair I ordered - The clasp opened when I pulled on my sweater and I didn't realize it and I lost one. I ordered a 2nd pair) I am more careful with my 2nd pair and so far, I haven't lost one - came close but found it near my nightstand. I now have 3 earrings and I treat them very gently. I check the clasp several times a day and always after I put something on that goes over my head. The reason I didn't give this 5 stars is because of the clasp. I wear these earrings every day, sleep in them and even leave them in when I shower.

    Read More
    bcsmom November 27, 2012
  • very weak
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings looked very sparkley on the site but they ARE NOT,plus they are very weak and will break if you are not very gentle. The pair I have are not completly round any longer they bend just from putting them in and taking them out.I would NOT reccomend these to anyone and if I could I would request a different stronger pair,but I am sure its too late for that,but I'v had 2 surgerys and haven't been able to do it before now.OH WELL my lose.....

    Read More
    jamiewilliams August 10, 2011
  • The Earrings are wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the earrings, Look so much like the picture but really much prettier.

    Read More
    myglr2 October 7, 2011
  • Hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are dressy and look really nice. I doubt I will wear them a lot because I like something a little thicker, and not so delicate. But for someone looking for thin, delicate earrings, these would be perfect.

    Read More
    writer820 September 29, 2011
  • NOTHING LIKE THE PHOTO!!
    Verified Purchase

    I generally prefer to wear larger hoops. I realized these were not my normal size earrings, but I decided to get them to wear in my second set of earring holes. I didn't expect them to be as small as they are. I would not have purchased them if I had known. A model wearing the product would have been a great help.

    Read More
    kimber325 December 11, 2013
  • Better than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised at how big they were, especially when I wore them. The size is comparable to a $1 coin or a quarter, but slightly bigger by just 1 or 2 mm. All I know is that it does fill out and is very noticable. They feel light on the ears---but for me when I first put them on, there was a feeling of discomfort where the clasps were (the backing of the earring where it closes). This is probably because I haven't worn these type of earrings in a long time and my earlobes were just trying to get used to wearing earing in where I had them on. It's like wearing a new pair of shoes---the more it gets worn, the fit gets better. The (18k) gold isn't as bold, thick and shiny as it is shown in the picture. It kind of also looks like fashion earrings than designer or expensive earrings.

    Read More
    shopinfanatic April 28, 2012
  • THESE EARRINGS ARE LOVELY!
    Verified Purchase

    love these earrings. beautiful, shiny, and very nice nice weight. they feel wonderful to wear and i get compliments all the time!

    Read More
    cjk1960 September 28, 2011
  • beautifully adds a suttle sparkle! luv these.
    Verified Purchase

    these hoops are super cute! i don't like when an earring pulls your earlobe down, these are lightweight. They are a good size too. Just enough sparkle to highlight your beauty. Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    wcoastqueen September 23, 2011
  • Nice earrings but too big
    Verified Purchase

    Hoops were too big for my taste as an everyday earring. Otherwise, the earrings were nice.

    Read More
    shamrock845 September 23, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were as nice or nicer than the pic. They are about the right size, and the diamond cutting sparkles nicely. The gold is on the inside of the hoop, and the silver makes up the rest of the earring. They seem sturdy and light, and the camel back closures are nice and tight, and well made. Time will tell how the gold and silver hold up, however for the excellent price, I wouldn't mind replacing them when and if they wear out or dull. Very happy with the price and quality. The only complaint I might have is that the distance between the hinge and snap (the part that goes through your ear) is shorter than usual. I don't think my earlobes are particularly fat, and I don't have this issue with other earrings, They fit tight and care needs to be taken not to pinch skin when snapping the hoop shut.. Other than that, no problems so far.

    Read More
    halloqueen2 February 6, 2011
  • Thats Hot!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pair of earings, it goes with practically everything in my closet, Its not large hoops, but its practical. I love the way it shimmers when the light catches it. I've been wearing it everyday to the office since I got it. Absolutely the best choice I made.

    Read More
    dazzle2527 January 28, 2010
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these recently, and they are very elegant to look at. I wanted some hoops a bit larger than what I already had, and these were perfect. They are very comfortable to wear and they don't hurt my ears at all after all day wear.

    Read More
    petito April 16, 2017
  • Mondevio 18K Gold Plated Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! Much more appealing than I thought. Highly recommend the seller.

    Read More
    Susan W. March 18, 2017
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and stylish. The diamond cut really makes them pop! Great craftmanship!

    Read More
    1marshat January 29, 2017
  • female
    Verified Purchase

    i dont have the earrings anymore they could be made a little bit more durable

    Read More
    brooke l. January 19, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These were for a gift and she really liked them.

    Read More
    mjcoco January 7, 2017
Sponsored Links