Sale: $16.64

MSRP: $50.00

Save $33.36 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Goldplated Sterling Silver 35mm Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I wanted at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the square shape of the hoops. They don't look like ordinary hoop earrings, yet are still classic and sophisticated. I bought both the silver and the gold hoops.

    Read More
    Mary R. May 14, 2017
  • Beautiful hoops
    Verified Purchase

    In love with my new hoops!

    Read More
    Lekecia W. March 21, 2017
  • Not Worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the cost. Too lightweight. Lost one within the first few wears.

    Read More
    arduousdiva September 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these and wore them as my everyday earrings

    Read More
    Pamela M. June 5, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Item true to its discription

    Read More
    mslilly1205 August 7, 2015
  • ms retired
    Verified Purchase

    love these. price is right.

    Read More
    marsinah June 13, 2015
  • Goldtone wore off quickly
    Verified Purchase

    They look like a cheap pair of earrings now. I did not wear them often at all. Within 6 months the goldtone is dulled and rubbed off.

    Read More
    Danielle G. April 15, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very lightweight. the quality of the gold looks nice, they aren't too big, medium size. This was a good buy.

    Read More
    ang36 October 25, 2013
  • Gold hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty gold hoops; look real. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    lsl2010 March 13, 2013
  • A lot of beauty for a little price.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these everyday. Easy on clasp and perfect for all occasions. Wear with my 14K gold necklace and they appear the same. Very happy with these beauties.

    Read More
    nmcdon May 8, 2012
  • Not as expected...
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were not as expected. For some reason I thought they will be larger and thinner. I waited too long to return them so now I'm stuck with them.

    Read More
    tjsell13510 February 2, 2012
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are not as gold colored but they are still very pretty earrings. They look expensive and I do love wearing them.

    Read More
    joyhiker1 January 4, 2012
  • Positive reveiw
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressive! quality is what I am expecting! Very becoming and lightweight

    Read More
    coracd November 26, 2011
  • MEGAN'S MOMO
    Verified Purchase

    I WEAR THESE PRACTICALLY EVERY DAY. THEY LOOK LIKE A REALLY CLASSY PAIR OF HOOPS AND ARE STILL ECONOMICAL. I WOULD SAY GET THEM, YOU WON'T BE SORRY!

    Read More
    megansmom48 November 17, 2011
  • Faux Gold
    Verified Purchase

    I brought them for my 18 y/o daughter and It was not what I expected. The earrings are too shiny and do not look like real gold. This was not a good purchase. I decided to keep them and wear them around the house.

    Read More
    gidgetj October 7, 2011
  • Good pair of hoops
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a pair of hoops that could possibly fit for everyday use. These fit the bill just fine. They are not too big and not too small. There are not light and flimsy either. I think you will be pleased.

    Read More
    jennamarie September 27, 2011
  • Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I recently lost my favorite pair of hoop earrings and was looking to replace them. I liked the price.

    Read More
    ann03 September 15, 2011
  • great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are my new "go-to" earrings. They are a great every day basic, nice clean lines and not too heavy yet substantial enough to make them a good quality product. They are a great shape and a good basic piece that works well with everything. Really love these.

    Read More
    annaxor September 14, 2011
  • Nice earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These are gold-plated, so they feel really light, but seem as if they'll hold their color for awhile atleast.

    Read More
    psvdw September 9, 2011
  • Not too sure they aren't plastic!
    Verified Purchase

    What a huge disappointment and I felt very mislead. The image looked really nice for a slender hoop earrings in 18k goldplate. However, they were so lightweight that they felt like plastic hoops. I'm still not sure they were not plastic. Very high price what I received, even giving the price of gold today. Returned.

    Read More
    billy87 September 7, 2011
Sponsored Links