Today: $20.19

MSRP: $64.00

Save $43.81 (68%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Vintage Leaf Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MICK
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings fit well and comfortable. Great for casual dress. Well recommended.

    Read More
    Monique P. May 26, 2016
  • Mbanderh
    Verified Purchase

    What's not to live about this piece!!😃

    Read More
    mbander May 7, 2016
  • gold earrings
    Verified Purchase

    looked all over for nice gold hoops . i took a chance based on reviews and got these instead . i am so glad i did , they are lovely , lightweight and a bit vintage . clasps are secure and yes the gold is a true gold color . love them.

    Read More
    pizza1974 March 20, 2016
  • Mondevio 18K Gold Plated.
    Verified Purchase

    I have not worn them in a while. I enjoy them so much.

    Read More
    Domonic-Daisee R. December 30, 2015
  • beautiful and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for about 6 years now and they still look great. I use these for when I exercise since the clasp is strong and they are made of gold and silver. No matter how much I sweat or swim, they have not turned weird colors and don't catch on my workout clothes.

    Read More
    calculush1 December 13, 2015
  • gloria
    Verified Purchase

    I adore these earrings,I've had them on for two days now.They look expensive,very lovely.I'm so glad I ordered these.

    Read More
    gloria g. November 22, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely! Look much more expensive than they were. The clasps are nice and secure.

    Read More
    dallasrez May 15, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. In the image they appear larger then they actually are. That being my only disappointment other then that I love thse earrings. They are simplle and can be worn all the time. I would recommend them to anyone concidering them.

    Read More
    amischfmkr61 October 2, 2012
  • GIVEN AS A GIFT. SIMPLY GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    MY NICE SIMPLY LOVED THEM. SHE WEARS THEM ALL THE TIME

    Read More
    10251905 May 1, 2012
  • Beautiful, elegant earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a present for my wife. She loves them an uses them often.

    Read More
    richardflorida April 20, 2012
  • Lovely Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock, thank you for selling nice product on your site and the earrings were just perfect...

    Read More
    jcee2 April 18, 2012
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a nice surprise! They look really nice and can't believe the price. I have hardly taken them off since I got them and seem to be holding up really well. They match my other gold jewellery really well and classic design. Look a lot like the photo.

    Read More
    forxmas11 January 10, 2012
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted gold hoops but cannot afford the price. These are such a beautiful alternative.

    Read More
    mkeelan62 December 22, 2011
  • where's the frost?
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my daughter. They are indeed very pretty however, what drew me to them was the apparent frost like look around the leaves. But in the earrings that I have, there is no frost like(white gold) look around the leaves. They are all yellow. So although they are pretty, if the frost look is an encouragement for your purchase. Don't let it be, because it is not there. otherwise excellent earrings, great price.

    Read More
    ahmirah June 21, 2011
  • A Jewelry Nug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these earrings. They go with everything and are very easy to put on. I have received many compliments on these earrings and always feel dreessed up when I wear them.

    Read More
    dianagoodman1 May 13, 2011
  • Old World Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Look like a museum piece from an ancient civilization, thanks to great color in the overlay and whitish antiquing in the ribs at the base. Oval shape is flattering to my face shape. Only criticism is, perhaps, that because they are stamped, there is a seam. But it's done well, especially for the price. What a deal!

    Read More
    sube56 February 17, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings. They are a nice size, and just right. Stylish!

    Read More
    rbullock February 16, 2011
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    Order filled quickly. Earnings are good quality for the price.

    Read More
    butterturtle November 19, 2010
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the earrings and will now buy most of my jewelry on Overstock

    Read More
    casylvia September 23, 2010
  • Not substantial but a good value
    Verified Purchase

    They were less weighty than I imagined but look and feel good on the ear.

    Read More
    dmc28 February 5, 2009
Sponsored Links