Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $16.31

Was: $19.99

Save $3.68 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Vintage Design Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I liked my earring very much, but sadly one of the post broke off.

    Read More
    kcrowrn August 17, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are great earrings. They wear well. I would recommend them

    Read More
    tld6901 May 16, 2017
  • Color Change
    Verified Purchase

    These are some nice earrings and I do like them; however, I don't like how the color of the earrings has changed. I don't exactly know what 18k gold and sterling silver suppose to mean but the color did change. It's been a while since I purchase this item but I still have them.

    Read More
    anniesp November 17, 2016
  • Timmy'sMom
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very impressive for the price paid. They look like a high priced gold earring. I find them comfortable to wear and not at all heavy. Although size is small they look much larger on. These are earrings that go with any outfit and any occasion. I find them to be very striking and a very nice piece to be added to my jewelry collection. You too will be very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Bonnie K. March 19, 2016
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for everyday wear !

    Read More
    Sandra B. January 16, 2016
  • Mondevio 18K Plated.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these earring to the VA when I am getting a nice man to meet a nice woman according to Genesis 3rd Chapter 16th Verse in the King James Bilble.

    Read More
    Domonic-Daisee R. December 30, 2015
  • beautiful and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for about 6 years now and they still look great. I use these for when I exercise since the clasp is strong and they are made of gold and silver. No matter how much I sweat or swim, they have not turned weird colors and don't catch on my workout clothes.

    Read More
    calculush1 December 13, 2015
  • What you see is what you get
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. I am satisfied with them.

    Read More
    knickyc October 20, 2015
  • Light weight
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and light weight earrings. Very comfortable to wear. Good size.

    Read More
    Victoria D. October 9, 2015
  • nice shape
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty on and easy to keep closed.

    Read More
    Mary A. June 2, 2015
  • Mrs B
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all what I expected. These earrings did not well, they were poorly made.

    Read More
    cottingham58 March 12, 2015
  • Cute Children earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for little girls. Inexpensive and look good. I bought 2 pair as christmas presents!

    Read More
    dwiggs October 3, 2014
  • Gold over silver vintage style earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are attractive and will go well with any casual or dressy outfit! I think they will be loved they the friend I plan to give them to for Christmas!

    Read More
    briauna November 6, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good to buy - not sure about durability yet. Seems too fragile but i had no issue with it

    Read More
    bambinaloula April 4, 2013
  • Vintage Design Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Will purshase from this site again in the future. Perhaps itemd more expensive.

    Read More
    janelind December 30, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some pretty but inexpensive gold earrings for myself because I always worry about losing my favorite hoops. These looked really nice in the pics and the price was good. Shipping time was good, but I was disappointed that they're much smaller than I expected them to be. I wanted something a little more flashy. I like the angle of them, so even though they're fairly small, you can still see them. Just wish they were larger.

    Read More
    auntkimmie22 December 19, 2012
  • 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Vintage Design Earri
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted for everyday wear. I lose too many expensive earrings, so I now buy the cheaper ones. Works for me.

    Read More
    redlips February 14, 2012
  • Great earings!
    Verified Purchase

    Great earings! They look good without being "attention seeking" and high quality too.

    Read More
    jidemom July 21, 2011
  • Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are a very bright gold and the detail in the earring is OK.

    Read More
    loveruby1 March 26, 2011
  • A great find!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and character of these earrings! They look 100% like a substantial 14 kt gold earring you would find in a quality jewelry store. The design is classic and attractive.

    Read More
    divam January 3, 2010
Sponsored Links