Sale: $22.31

MSRP: $58.00

Save $35.69 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Sand Dollar Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great quality and actually a little larger than it seems in photo, perfect size : )

    Read More
    OstkUser999284 April 27, 2017
  • So Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased the sand dollar necklace in silver as a gift to myself. I spend every summer at the beach and the necklace is my reminder of my beach walks. The sand dollar pendant is just the right size and I have received many compliments on it. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Maria H. March 15, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is just as described. I think it is very lovely and will be giving it as a Christmas gift. Great bargain for the money.

    Read More
    Pamela d. December 22, 2016
  • simple but elegant
    Verified Purchase

    just enough bling without over doing it

    Read More
    stephany j. October 10, 2016
  • Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty and get lots of complements. I got the sterling and it is super shiny and bright.

    Read More
    Lynn M. May 8, 2016
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful little pendant - perfect for casual to dress,

    Read More
    Laura G. April 19, 2016
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on this.

    Read More
    wb4471 March 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous necklace to wear this summer

    Read More
    jbunny123 March 18, 2016
  • Nice Pendant, but the chain cheapens its look.
    Verified Purchase

    Agree with other reviews, Pendant is very nice but the chain is very cheap looking and fragile, sent back just because I don't want to have to purchase a chain to put it on.

    Read More
    bleweyz68 December 29, 2015
  • Shore girl
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing this necklace. It is exactly what I wanted. The chain is loosing the gold overlay appearance, but the pendant is very pretty, good size and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    knoren October 24, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pendant, though larger than I would have liked it to be. Shiny and expensive looking.

    Read More
    aways2124 August 7, 2015
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pendant itself. The original chain is very thin, so I wear it on a good 14K chain I already have. It has held up well for months after almost-daily use.

    Read More
    EVELYN W. May 1, 2015
  • Awesome Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with both necklaces -exactly as shown on your website - received quickly.....and as always, Overstock customer service is the best!!

    Read More
    Maureen M. April 29, 2015
  • Love this necklace but the chain broke
    Verified Purchase

    I have this necklace in silver and I wore it everyday until the chain broke. I shouldn't complain, though, because it broke while I was sleeping in it, and I think I caught it with my hand while I was turning my torso over. Nice necklace. I've bought a chain to replace the broken one. The pendant is a nice size, bigger than I thought it would be. The broken chain does not keep me from recommending the necklace.

    Read More
    scotchy024 June 18, 2014
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace Quality great Sand dollar just beautiful Necklace itself a bit fragile

    Read More
    cnichols66 October 25, 2013
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Whenever I wear this necklace I get a lot of compliments. It is very shiny and almost a little too big but not quite. It works.

    Read More
    cmole1 October 10, 2013
  • looks great and tons of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Now this necklace is totally awesome. I love it,,, I especially love the nautical reminder on my neck. Sooo many compliments. I recommend this necklace.

    Read More
    bertram123 August 10, 2013
  • Pretty, but tiny!
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty, but the chain is too weak, and the silver dollar is too tiny! I'll be returning this tomorrow.

    Read More
    lovejoy00 August 8, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This item chain was to short so nthis gift was a bummer, but it can be used as a charm. I have to buy another chain.

    Read More
    lenat123 July 24, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty; very summery. I've worn it a lot, it looks good... I love it.

    Read More
    stupidscreennames June 1, 2013
Sponsored Links