Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Oval Twist Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Got them quick
    Verified Purchase

    I got them quick thought they would have been a lil bigger then earring color is lighter than the picture but they will do for now

    Read More
    cookie717 September 30, 2012
  • Perfect for my event
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice earrings. Perfect size and style I was looking for. The price was just right as well.

    Read More
    kuguru August 13, 2010
  • gold wore off
    Verified Purchase

    They were nice enough at first. However, I've worn the earrings for about six months now and the gold has already worn off.

    Read More
    sdwc August 6, 2010
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Although they are not quite the size I thought they would be, they are pretty nice for the price. They would be a great gift for a young girl. The quality is very good, and looks as if they are solid 18k gold. They are very suitable for everyday wear, and conservative.

    Read More
    yvettem03 June 18, 2010
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are smaller than expected and look cheap...don't think they will last long. Price was good-but I don't think they are 18K...

    Read More
    luvs2read1 December 28, 2009
  • bea1
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for a gift. there was no description of the product to include in the gift bag (ie 18 kt gold over sterling silver), so person receiving did not know what kind of jewelry getting. sometimes you'd like people to know it is not the cheapest thing you can find. other than that satisfied with item.

    Read More
    bea96 January 11, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lois M. July 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser568924 October 11, 2016
Sponsored Links