Sale: $17.81

MSRP: $58.00

Save $40.19 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Love Birds Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    A bit bigger than I thought, but attractive enough that I can live with that!

    Read More
    oldernow April 24, 2015
  • Great earrings for kids!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these!!! Bought these as presents for my neice! May even get my baby a pair! An inexpensive gift that is cute!

    Read More
    dwiggs October 3, 2014
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute I got them for my daughter she loved it but a bit too big.

    Read More
    uk2us June 8, 2013
  • Nice Inexpensive Item
    Verified Purchase

    Saw these and bought them to give as a gift. Fair price for this item and met the description perfectly. The recipient liked them and wears them often. I am pleased with the quality at the current price rang.

    Read More
    gene0308 March 6, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice medium size for a medical professional not to big. Look like 14kt. gold earrings.

    Read More
    pebbie59 January 6, 2013
  • great bargain for the price !
    Verified Purchase

    as another reviewer noted, the back side of these earrings are hollow, meaning the side that is worn against your neck is flat and not a raised design like the front. there's a little bit of an issue with that when you wear these because they do hang in a way where the backside is visible. other than that, they're very pretty and definitely a great buy for the price.

    Read More
    nyckid July 7, 2012
  • They are pretty but..............................
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my daughter. They are pretty. My only issue is that these are the second pair of gold over silver earrings that I have purchased that have begun to change as though they are fake. In total I have purchased 4 different pair of gold over silver earrings. 2 are okay. The gold is fading but they are not turning gray. But these earrings are. The other pair that did this I had to throw away. I would say maybe its her skin making the metals react, but then why didn't that happen to the other gold over silver earrings? So my guess is that maybe it is mixed with a different metal or it is not sterling silver. At any rate they are very pretty and a nice size.

    Read More
    ahmirah April 17, 2012
  • I love them
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. I purchased them for myself as I have four large exotic parrots and consider myself a "bird person" . They are substantlal. I wear them often.

    Read More
    mamagoose1 February 27, 2010
  • design over quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because I am a bird lover and wanted something with doves on it. Overall, the design is nice, but a closer look reveals shortcuts in the making, such as hollow areas behaind the birds. Also, the gold plating must very thin because the hue of the metal is nowhere near actual gold. The price was good, but I probably would have skipped them for now and waited for a better option to come along.

    Read More
    lannez January 9, 2010
  • Great for Bird lovers
    Verified Purchase

    Gave a Christmas Gift to Aunt who loves birds! She loved the earrings! Just a perfect gift for her!

    Read More
    lindanjulio December 25, 2009
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are light on and look so special and the look of a much more expensive jewelry.great gift and great price.

    Read More
    pika2738 October 29, 2009
  • Great earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are so cute and they fit so perfectly. I have received many compliments about these earrings. This was definately a great buy.

    Read More
    mrive008 February 3, 2009
  • Golden hoop love birds
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved many compliments the first day I wore these. The only down side is the birds are hollow on one side. But, for the price I have nothing to complain about. These are perfect for a bird lover like myself!

    Read More
    rshnrkt July 15, 2008
  • Lovebird Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings! Unusual and creative. I like that they're mirror images, so they look the same on both right and left when worn--an often-overlooked detail.

    Read More
    bgswedie June 7, 2008
  • Golden Birds
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the earrings. They have substance and were bigger than I anticipated. I purchased them for my sister-in-law (The best ever), because she loves birds. What a personal gift.

    Read More
    plogmani October 20, 2007
Sponsored Links