Today: $32.99

MSRP: $102.00

Save $69.01 (68%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Long Drop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Favorites!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and I always get compliments when I wear these!

    Read More
    georgiapeach22 August 3, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I order another one of this. It is beautiful

    Read More
    lovetherug2 December 21, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings quite awhile ago and they are now severely tarnished, so I know longer wear them. I didn't expect this to happen due to the 18k gold covering. Pretty disappointed.

    Read More
    SunnySD December 15, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was ok but not amazing

    Read More
    Whitney September 3, 2015
  • nice earrings for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings. They are holding up nicely - still shiny and gold. Overstock service was great too.

    Read More
    Julia M. August 30, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these yesterday with a cute summer dress and they were perfect. I wear them often but they were a little heavy for me so I used needle nose pliers to remove the bottom two balls on each earring, attached them to a gold ring, and now I have a matching necklace. Great deal.

    Read More
    debvoll August 20, 2015
  • Drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    An interesting and pleasing appearance. No complaints so far.

    Read More
    ssordt May 27, 2014
  • Light Gold Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great price but the gold is lacking. It looks like these were quickly ran through a gold spray and that's it. They are lovely earrings, but lean more to the silver-gold look rather that vermeil.

    Read More
    msprecha April 23, 2014
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    its much bigger in size in actual. Not very impressive but still keeping the earring. I folded it into half.

    Read More
    jyo123 February 5, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love wearing these earring. Look expensive. I get lots of compliment.

    Read More
    winafaye July 18, 2012
  • dangles
    Verified Purchase

    i love my earrings, they make me very happy. I am so glad I brought them.

    Read More
    pinkbabygirl May 21, 2012
  • Wow! Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    These drop earrings look waaay better in person than online! Super shiny, nice length, color is rich looking. fantastic price.

    Read More
    marieandtaki2 March 28, 2012
  • Gold pear drops!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for Christmas time, and loved them! Got many compliments too. I like wearing them now as a statement piece and they are just enough to bring an outfit together! Two textures work well together to make the earrings really stand out! Love them!

    Read More
    karissmaz February 23, 2012
  • Simply beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I've received so many compliments on these earrings.

    Read More
    heatherbe February 3, 2012
  • outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    OUTSTANDING PRODUCT & SERVICE! LOVE THE SITE! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Read More
    nclisa December 30, 2011
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings - substantial feel to them. Would recommend.

    Read More
    kny2011 December 29, 2011
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter. I think she's gonna absolutely love

    Read More
    denisebar December 21, 2011
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed wearing these earrings. They are very pretty.

    Read More
    sharon1948 August 9, 2011
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as gift for bridesmaids. Love them, heavy. long and gorgeous in texture and apperance. I can't want to give them to my bridesmaids and will order a pair for myself too. :)

    Read More
    yoyojul April 11, 2011
  • very cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    It is huge compared to the picture shown. Not the delicate style at all. worse, they look VERY cheap. I kept it because I didn't want to deal with hassles in returning stuff.

    Read More
    ddpoopie April 10, 2011
Sponsored Links