Sale: $24.22

MSRP: $56.00

Save $31.78 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Large Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My "Go-To" Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I have hundreds of pairs of earrings and find myself reaching for these over and over. Pretty and classic. They go with anything!

    Read More
    tobytsmom1111 February 10, 2017
  • Too thin
    Verified Purchase

    I was attracted to these earrings from their photos and the description. They looked and seemed like they would be a great alternative to very pricey 100% gold. But in reality the color was very light and didn't look real at all. I could have lived with that because I loved the style, but they are so thin I almost bent them just locking the catch. They would not have survived very long at all.

    Read More
    Joy C. July 6, 2016
  • Great Looking and I really like them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, but the closure gets loose and my husband has to carefully tighten it for me or I would lose them.

    Read More
    Gaye A. March 19, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive these earrings and tried to put them on right away, but the clasp is horrible. I tightened the clasp prongs as much as I could and even added safety backs to the earrings, but the clasp still opened at an appointment! I don't like heavy earrings, but although these are not that heavy, they pulled on my earlobes, disappointed.

    Read More
    karenp09 February 22, 2016
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I ware them everyday and I would order them agen i always tell my friend ware i got them from that how much I love them!

    Read More
    spudduke January 11, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    wear them all the time, awesome

    Read More
    Pam H. October 26, 2015
  • Love the earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size, perfect weight too!

    Read More
    Karissa J. August 20, 2015
  • sassyblaque1
    Verified Purchase

    For the price...they are wonderful...

    Read More
    sassy1 May 5, 2015
  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are the perfect size. The gold color is a very light gold color. They are very light weight.

    Read More
    snazzysue April 18, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for myself but realize they made a perfect gift for my niece she loved them. What I like about these hoops they are light weight but a bit to shiny for my tastes.

    Read More
    tamroc90 September 19, 2014
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings suck, they look good but the catch didn't work and I didn't wanna take the chance of wearing them and losing them.

    Read More
    scorpio53 October 19, 2013
  • Mondevio earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings about 5years ago and recently lost one. I found them again yaaayyy! It happens that the new version is slightly larger so I can't really wear them as a match to the one not lost, but I love them!

    Read More
    pam1043 July 3, 2013
  • Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    I like these but they bend really easily. So you have to handle them very gently.

    Read More
    scarlettscorpion December 12, 2012
  • 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Large Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the purchase. Definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    minnie1c1 July 17, 2012
  • Beaituful.
    Verified Purchase

    The first day I wore these to work. One of them had fallen off. I acutally had to adust the clasp a little tighter to ensure that I would not loose them. I love these earrings. They are beautiful. I wish they came in a larger size.

    Read More
    emilyane March 18, 2012
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. This is my 4th pair. I keep loosing one so be careful that the earring is truly fastened. I originally bought an extra pair when I lost on earring then continued to buy them because they are so pretty. Had to wait until they came back on overstock as they were not available for a long time. Now they're back & I will wear with a little plastic safety on the back.

    Read More
    dianenyc September 21, 2011
  • 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Large Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. This is the second pair that I've ordered. I lost one of the earrings and ordered another pair. Now I have a spare in case another one gets lost. Great buy!

    Read More
    linjrv May 13, 2010
  • truly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    really classy and beautiful. if they were 1.5 x bigger or even 2 x bigger i'd buy them too.

    Read More
    ozonejunkie April 13, 2010
  • 100
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new earrings, like the other customer, I wished it came larger

    Read More
    miamigweneth January 29, 2010
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are cute, fashionable, and reasonably priced. I have sensitive ears and these hoops have not bothered them at all. My only complaint: I do wish they came in a larger size as well.

    Read More
    cassiebean June 3, 2008
Sponsored Links