Sale: $22.94

MSRP: $44.00

Save $21.06 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Needed
    Verified Purchase

    I love these soon buy another pair as gift for sister

    Read More
    Saaddiaha L. April 23, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this almost everyday. Its a nice pair to own

    Read More
    Galina K. February 17, 2016
  • Mondevio 18k Gold Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Mary D. December 31, 2015
  • These earrings are not too big and are very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty and shiny!! Wish the hooks were bigger though.

    Read More
    sherylann323 September 4, 2014
  • earrings - gold over sterling
    Verified Purchase

    nice product - as described - quick delivery as promised

    Read More
    advisorsk September 27, 2013
  • its ok its a keep
    Verified Purchase

    I will give to a friend no need to return daily wear

    Read More
    ljohnn April 9, 2013
  • These Are Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are almost perfect earrings. They are a good weight, substantial enough but do not pull down the lobes. They are a good size but not over-the-top huge, and along with the diamond-cutting they are visable in the presence of long hair. They are a very good value compared to all-gold anch look like the real deal, which they are on the outside.

    Read More
    papillions March 1, 2013
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a Christmas gift for my daughter. I liked the way they looked. She liked them too. I like ordering through Overstock.com. I have always like their service.

    Read More
    lxyz December 27, 2012
  • gold earrings
    Verified Purchase

    nice pair of gold earrings, light weight, i wear them almost everyday

    Read More
    blubritts October 13, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful amd perfect size. I am able to wear them with different outfits and always get compliments

    Read More
    southerngurl1 February 14, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of jewelry at a great price. Will shop at Overstock again.

    Read More
    rap1 January 25, 2012
  • The perfect thing!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted gold hoops not too heavy and a little bohemian looking. These are perfect. Wore them all summer.

    Read More
    winecountrycottage December 22, 2011
  • Need more designs
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this earrings!! I switch between my other 18K Gold over sterling just about every day I have one of them on..

    Read More
    bodyby December 17, 2011
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are well made and comfortable. Great value

    Read More
    pcbshopper July 28, 2011
  • GOOD FOR PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy for a nice pair of hoop earrings. I am only giving 4 stars because they are just a bit heavy for me so I do not reach for them as often as other hoops I wear. But they are pretty and a good value for the price.

    Read More
    ahappy65 July 16, 2011
  • Not for Sensitive Ears
    Verified Purchase

    I have a nickel sensitivity and cannot wear a lot of costume jewelry. These irritated my ears right away and I had to send them back. They are beautiful though - I just couldn't wear them.

    Read More
    para522 April 27, 2010
  • AMAZING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I AM VERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRY! IMPRESSED BY MY EARINGS I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOE EARRINGS LIKE THIS FOR THE LONGEST THE PRICE IS GREAT THE APPEARANCE IS OUTSTANDING I LOVE THEM

    Read More
    spinet July 30, 2009
  • Great earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love them! Great product for the price. Would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    ceezeejay June 24, 2009
  • 18k gold over sterling silver hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice earrings. Very comfortable. So far, they are holding up very well. They are definitly worth it for the price.

    Read More
    reddishpa June 12, 2008
  • Gold hops
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings. They were a little bigger than I anticipated and I'm not really sure if I like the finish, but overall good buy.

    Read More
    kathe May 19, 2008
Sponsored Links