Sale $14.95

MSRP: $44.00

Save $29.05 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Diamond-cut Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small earrings, beautiful finish expensive looking.

    Read More
    pebbie59 March 25, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    these are super comfortable, lightweight yet quality feel. I wear them at work and I use the phone a lot so I need my earrings to be comfortable. these are great.

    Read More
    chersum February 27, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a special friend for Christmas, she loved them.

    Read More
    ebrew2 December 30, 2015
  • Diamond-cut Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had an event to wear these earrings to yet. I plan on wearing them this weekend. They look like real gold. Only I know for sure!

    Read More
    jimswife1987 May 20, 2014
  • little heavy on the ear and the posts a little big
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings were a little bigger thenwhat i thought they would be. they were also a little heavier and the posts seemed large. overall the quality was good and for the price i think it was a good deal. i will probably give them to my sister who likes bigger earrings.

    Read More
    0818cookie August 3, 2013
  • Not as seen in Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price, but wont recommend to anyone. Picture is too bright.

    Read More
    ahmadhalawani January 14, 2010
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and they arrived on time and in good condition,.

    Read More
    bjhbwh January 8, 2010
  • Pretty but Ouch
    Verified Purchase

    I have very small holes and the stems on these earrings were NOT a small wire like the picture shows. It took me several days and multiple attempts to even get them into my earring holes. Once I was able to tolerate the earrings and I wore them out I got a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    jac1428 December 23, 2009
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings and the price was right. I recommended them to a friend. They came in record time.

    Read More
    tuddi December 23, 2009
  • disappointed

    the earings look much "cheaper" in real life than they do on the website

    Read More
    zuxes December 16, 2009
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are well made, lightweight and have a substantial fastner...I've ordered more in different styles!

    Read More
    vintage68 November 29, 2009
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are nice looking and well made but smaller than I thought -- will look nicer on a smaller woman. They are definitely worth the money. You can wear them with either gold or silver.

    Read More
    gg1950 November 21, 2009
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are well worth the price. They are comfortable and blend with all styles of my clothes.

    Read More
    scheurer November 12, 2009
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasently surprized the earrings look like ones I saw in a jewlery store for a lot more money they are of good quality and I would buy them for a gift in the future

    Read More
    cookie231 October 31, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia L. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links