Sale: $14.03

MSRP: $42.00

Save $27.97 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Angel Heart Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ms.Cookston
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter liked them very much

    Read More
    Debra C. May 30, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Goldmine fads really bad.

    Read More
    Sandra T. October 6, 2015
  • bargain hunter
    Verified Purchase

    These were gift for a my neice. She loved them, wanted another pair

    Read More
    dwiggs July 29, 2015
  • Mondevio 18k gold over sterling silver angel heart
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, my co workers wanted to know where I had bought them. Not to big not to small.

    Read More
    sugarbuger33 October 30, 2013
  • Angels For an Angel.
    Verified Purchase

    These were bought as a gift. The size and quality matched the description of these ear rings. The price was right and the recipient is enjoying them.

    Read More
    gene0308 March 6, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Have not worned them yet. Quality is excellent. Looks like real gold.

    Read More
    vatdixon December 21, 2011
  • really great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    i got these for my sister for her birthday and she loved them . they were great thanks alot for the great shipping and a great gift for her

    Read More
    bridgett3 October 25, 2011
  • Sort of OK
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. Even though I don't like these earrings it isn't worth the shipping cost to send them back. Won't buy from this site again.

    Read More
    msbblue April 19, 2011
  • Angel Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my 10 year old daughter. I based my purchase on the other reviews. The earring are 1 inch, but they are much larger for my child than i anticipated. My mother would probably be a better fit for the size. My daughter loves them. They look like the authentic thing. I do agree with these earrings being constructed with one earring being made "backwards". Overall, it was a good buy.

    Read More
    msfre1 August 24, 2010
  • Disappointed in Angel Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my best friend as a Christmas present because she adores angels and although she found them very pretty, I rated poor on the workmanship because after wearing them for the first time on New Year's Eve, she realized that they were made for the same ear and had to apply one of them from behind the ear which isn't the natural way to apply earrings. I may just have to send these ones back.

    Read More
    goodasgold312 January 16, 2010
  • Angel Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Angel Earrings! I have worn them everyday since I received them. They are more light-weight than I expected, which makes them very comfortable. The clasp is easy to open and close. Buy yourself a pair and wear them for good luck.

    Read More
    tterrific January 9, 2010
  • Lovely angels
    Verified Purchase

    I searched all over the internet for a pair of angel earrings for my sister for Christmas. I found these and decided to purchase them as they looked lovely, were affordable, and I thought she would love the design. They were very pretty, even came in a little red velvet pouch. My sister loved them and I was pleased with them as well. Just a note that the angels on the base are hollow on the back side but they still look lovely on.

    Read More
    carolpunt January 2, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The angels on the earrings are apparently made from a flat mold ...not three dimensional. So when you put them on one angel looks fine but the other is reversed ...the indented form shows. If the manufacturer reversed the clips that should solve the problem..... In summary, when you wear them one looks backward.

    Read More
    dd760 December 29, 2009
  • Nice Angel Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    My Wife really liked these Earrings. The price was right & they look more expensive then they are!

    Read More
    1siciliana December 19, 2008
  • Absolutely Lovely Angel Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love angel earrings and they are VERY difficult to find - so when I lost one of my favorite angel hoop earrings, I was delighted to find some lovely replacements. They are beautiful, look great and the price was unbelievable - and they were delivered SO fast, I thought maybe the little angels decided to fly themselves to me! Absolutely love them!!!

    Read More
    grammymarce September 10, 2008
  • Feel like plastic
    Verified Purchase

    I was sadly not impressed. They looked really good on the web site, but when they came they felt more like something you'd get out of a Cracker Jacks box or a gum ball machine.

    Read More
    beewrite4u April 21, 2008
  • Beautiful but larger than I realized
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the gold and the workmanship were ideal. They were just larger than I realized for me. I gave them to my daughter and she loves them.

    Read More
    travel2roma April 12, 2008
  • shugga78
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these earrings for my daughter's b-day, they were gorgeous when they arrived, alot thicker & bigger than the pictures show, great price & it only took 3 days to arrive!

    Read More
    shugga78 March 12, 2008
  • angel earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i recently bought these angel hoop earrings. They are such a great product. just the right size at a great price and fast shipping.

    Read More
    bryant520 January 3, 2008
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my 10 year old daughter. Not to big or small.

    Read More
    jmero December 26, 2007
Sponsored Links