Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Gold over Stainless Steel Ribbed Design Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gold earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings though large are light and look very expensive. Good quality for the money.

    Read More
    mjbbb August 23, 2016
  • best ever
    Verified Purchase

    i absolutely love these earrings, i would purchase two pair next time, im a little upset that they are out of stock because i recently lost the last pair i had, i hope they restock soon!!!

    Read More
    kheyana d. March 1, 2016
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    i love these earrings great pair of nice hoops without paying a the high prices and i still have them today and still wearing them !! great quality !!

    Read More
    mskhris September 3, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted another pair of gold hoops that weren't plain and weren't too small. These looked just like what I was looking for. I was pleased they are as big as I had hoped they would be, as the other pair I bought were much smaller than expected. They're very light which is a good thing, although I had hoped they'd be a little heavier. They're a pretty gold tone and don't look cheap. Good price!

    Read More
    auntkimmie22 December 19, 2012
  • Item looks very expensive. Very high quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This product truly exceeded my expectations. It is a very comfortable weight and it has a high gloss shine which is outstanding. I receive compliments everytime I wear them.

    Read More
    lucisum December 13, 2012
  • Gold Bright
    Verified Purchase

    These hoops look elegant . More Dress for evening special events . I am saving them in case the gold wears off. They shouldnt because steel ...

    Read More
    roseofsharon60 July 4, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and looked expensive and felt was worth the money. Goes with everything you would wear. Love them.

    Read More
    misstea53 December 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    R.H. August 1, 2016