Sale $22.52

MSRP: $56.00

Save $33.48 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Gold over Stainless Steel Filigree Design Cuff Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I expected but very nice quality. I was expecting less because of the price. I am pleased with my purchase and have been contemplating buying the silver one as well...

    Read More
    Kelli C. May 22, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute...a must have in your jewelry wardrobe.

    Read More
    MD1225 August 2, 2016
  • Wow!!!! Simply stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This cuff looks amazing. Very posh. I'm glad I purchased this cuff.

    Read More
    warner10 February 21, 2015
  • Nice but too long.
    Verified Purchase

    It was done well. Very shiny. I think it's too long for me. I'm Asian and my arms are kinda short. I will just give it as a gift to a friend.

    Read More
    babyboobsy6656 July 15, 2014
  • rough hewn on the inside
    Verified Purchase

    This cuff is beautiful - the design, the color, the size. All of it. The issue is, as others have noted, the inside of this cuff is rough and scratches you. It was downright uncomfortable. I was ready to return it until I carefully opened up the cuff a bit, making it a bit rounder and giving it a bigger opening. Once I did that, it was SO much better that I decided to keep it. Hope that helps. It really is a beautiful cuff at a great price if you can work with the sizing/ discomfort. Glad it worked out for me.

    Read More
    idunno4 September 7, 2013
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful. For the price you can't do better. Before I purchased it I read reviews that said it was rough inside and hurt the arm it was on. I don't find this to be true. This bracelet is equal to any fine costume jewelry line you would find in any major department store. I'm very happy with it and it receives a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    thalolady44 August 4, 2013
  • Awesome Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this trendy gold tone cuff. This thing is awesome and I get tons of compliments on.

    Read More
    2zags April 16, 2013
  • fashion forward
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen similar bracelets for 100 - 200 dollars so this was a nice look for a VERY reasonable price. A little rough on the inside but for a couple of hours wear, really not a problem. I is a striking piece and great value.

    Read More
    katejb1 June 9, 2012
  • Unusable
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet has sharp edges that digs into your arm. It is unwearable, unless you don't mind it cutting your skin.

    Read More
    desole June 8, 2012
  • beautiful gold cuff with a modern design
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cuff that looks like it will match anything from a casual to a dressy outfit. The only issue is that it is a little sharp on some of the edges, but nothing that would stop me from wearing it.

    Read More
    larosario June 7, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Great product. Fast shipping. Would buy it again

    Read More
    crowesnest1 June 1, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful item. The corners of the underneath side can be a bit sharp and scratchy. Not enough to deter me from keeping or wearing it. Overall, worth the money in my opinion.

    Read More
    mahalo01 February 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Skip May 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert P. November 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rhonda S. September 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carolyn B. September 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ADTM L. August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links