Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $15.38

MSRP: $46.00

Save $30.62 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Gold over Silver Three Heart Dangle Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heart Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was average. The links between the hearts are weak and may fall apart at any time. It is a shame because the idea was pretty

    Read More
    Leonard A. March 8, 2016
  • Great necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate, feminine, cute necklace.

    Read More
    Carole H. April 23, 2015
  • Looks Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes gold overlays look like real gold but this one does not. It looks like cheap, bright yellow gold. Returning it.

    Read More
    isez April 26, 2014
  • small and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as my Bridesmaide's gifts for my wedding. I did think they were smaller than expected, but still very pretty.

    Read More
    vbjay March 16, 2013
  • Cute and!! Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this in the mail.. and already love it!! I wanted a casual necklace to put on during the day time and this works perfectly!!!

    Read More
    jrsteven06 December 14, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the necklace and I wear it sometimes when im going out.

    Read More
    luckydiva28 March 14, 2012
  • delicate heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace to remind me of the 3 most important people in my life-my husband and daughters. I will enjoy wearing this pretty necklace.

    Read More
    tobyj1972 August 8, 2011
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    very nice necklace, was looking for something gold for the right price, can wear it and have my daughter borrow as well!

    Read More
    addicte2o July 12, 2011
  • SHE ALREADY...
    Verified Purchase

    MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT, AND BECAUSE IT'S FROM ME SHE REALLY LOVES IT. THXS

    Read More
    ncnative1 December 9, 2010
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is very pretty and delicate, the chain is a little short, but the heart shaped pendent is gorgeous. I wear it all the time. A good buy!

    Read More
    camille43w December 1, 2010
  • Beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very pretty ~ it's very dainty but doesn't seem fragile. It was very reasonably priced and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    mom2handh June 9, 2010
  • Overall its a good gift
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped on time and The item look as shown on the picture and it looks very good.

    Read More
    dkrk October 29, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ruthesta P. April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    AnneMarie M. October 22, 2016
Sponsored Links