Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $26.49

Was: $27.99

Save $1.50 (5%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Gold/ Sterling Silver Bamboo Design Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Princess
    Verified Purchase

    I love them and they are more than I thought they would be

    Read More
    mlfergie December 22, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I like them a lot. They aren't too heavy and just what I was looking for

    Read More
    ladylibra1 November 7, 2014
  • Very attractive earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very eye-catching; not too large.I gave these to a friend and she was simply delighted!

    Read More
    elm0101 May 3, 2014
  • nice just a little heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Very surprise of the size very nice but one thing they is just a little heavy but still nice.

    Read More
    ginger4fun April 27, 2013
  • Really large earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap looking and large. Would never have purchased these if I had seen them in person.

    Read More
    lindam61 September 11, 2012
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Although smaller than expected I LOVE these earrings

    Read More
    thereveiwer August 8, 2012
  • The earring were beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earring and would recommend my friend to buy them.

    Read More
    jcee2 April 18, 2012
  • Nice, everyday earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for casual everyday wear. For my tastes though, I wish they were a tad larger. They are of good quality. Very good buy for the price.

    Read More
    ArtsyChic January 3, 2012
  • great earings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earings just the right size. Can wear them everyday or for special occacions. Looks great

    Read More
    nehercolorado October 28, 2011
  • One Word-UGLY and very cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    the picture on the site makes these look decent but in person, they are actually quite cheaply made and are ugly. Also, you cannot return. I would think twice about purchasing these.

    Read More
    claud109 October 7, 2011
  • Bamboo Design Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy them! They're not to big or small to rock on an everyday basis. Only thing...I'm just not sure if they're real gold or not because I can't seem to find the caret.

    Read More
    abc8 September 19, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i am very happy w/ my purchases and will continue shopping at Overstock.com

    Read More
    ringo5550 July 19, 2011
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these earrings much better than a pair that I brought previously. I have brought several pairs of Hoops Earrings from O and except for one pair that I had to returned. (they were a little too small)

    Read More
    ncjames2250 July 8, 2011
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    good price for these lovely earrings. They are comfortable to wear and not too large, but not teeny little hoops either. Most of the hoops on this site are quite small, but these are a good size. Nice throw back style. I feel like an "around the way girl" when I wear them.

    Read More
    calculush1 March 15, 2011
  • Size

    How big are these earrings? because i'd like to buy them but i want to know how big they actually are.

    Read More
    chantelleshanice December 20, 2010
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings were even larger that i expected . they are very nicely detailed and not too heavy.

    Read More
    49shopalot May 12, 2010
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. Great size. I am really glad that I got them!

    Read More
    shaq87 October 1, 2009
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These were smaller than I expected, only 1.5 in long, but I really like them. They're light and appear to be well made. Nice product for the price.

    Read More
    dyl902 July 22, 2009
Sponsored Links