Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $21.07

Save $3.72 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Gold Overlay Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the earrings very much.

    Read More
    mckynli2 July 18, 2017
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were very nice for the price but larger than I anticipated. However, that was my error. So if you are looking for a larger, thicker earring, this is a good buy.

    Read More
    bumpermadness May 23, 2017
  • Not worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    Do not purchase this item, it's very poor quality and not worth the money spent.

    Read More
    rlugo January 26, 2016
  • Fantastic looking earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is great, Look is excellent overall a great purchase

    Read More
    Magdalina G. December 16, 2015
  • I haven't taken them off since I got them!
    Verified Purchase

    The wonderful news is that the metal isn't causing any reaction with my sensitive earlobes! And they're the perfect size to have a nice impact, but not too large or too small. Goldilocks says they are just right!

    Read More
    pamelafisk March 30, 2015
  • GREAT LOOK
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE EARINGS. THEY ARE SO LIGHT AND LOOK SO NICE ON-- YOU CAN WEAR THEM DRESS UP OR DOWN.VERY NICE EARINGS

    Read More
    murielwilks1 December 7, 2013
  • very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a gift. Very nice color -- not brassy. Nice quality earrings for the money.

    Read More
    tls40 December 20, 2012
  • Hoop Earrings are really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer hoop earrings than the ones I saw in the local jewelry store. I am abit concerned about how long the closure will last. It is a bit flimsy.

    Read More
    villagenycshopper December 17, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    one of my favorite pair of earrings...they're absolutely gorgeous

    Read More
    delorarn1 October 25, 2012
  • Wrong item
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were supposed to have a twisted design. Instead I received the ones with straight lines going along the hoop. I just did not want the hussle of returning and paying twice as much for label and shipping, so I left it alone. The shipping of this item also took a lot longer than the others in the same order. Not happy.

    Read More
    perinna September 12, 2012
  • Perfect earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to order these earrings, but they're just perfect. The size is just right, not too small or too large. The finish, being 18k gold overlay, is beautiful, very classically rich looking, and I feel like it will last. They look great for everyday and very nice for dressy, too.

    Read More
    hollism July 10, 2012
  • NICE FOR THE PRICE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pair of hoops, just the right size, and I love the color because it is more mellow than brassy. More like 14K instead of 18K. And they are light weight which I prefer. I always prefer very slim ear wires because my piercing has never stretched, and these are a little thicker, but are not uncomfortable. All around a very nice purchase!!

    Read More
    ahappy65 July 7, 2012
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    high quality, solid but not too heavy, nice pattern. very satisfied. already worn them a lot!

    Read More
    kms63 July 5, 2012
  • adorable earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable - that's how the recipient described these earrings. They were purchased for my aunt's birthday and she was thrilled as she had been hoping that I would send her yellow gold/gold toned earrings. The shipping is always great with the O; they ship quickly. I just wish they would include a note so that the recipient would know who sent the gift.

    Read More
    loocie March 14, 2012
  • A LITTLE OFF
    Verified Purchase

    Over all these earrings very nice. However, I will hesitate to order any more jewelry unless measurements are not an issue. These earrings were advertised at 31mm H and 4mm W. Measurement at the outermost top of clasp to bottom of earring was a scant 28mm. Width measurement was accurate. Earring measurements need to be accurate so you will know how they will look on your ear lobe If these were a full 31mm I would have given them a five star rating.

    Read More
    bigbold February 21, 2012
  • Nice earrings for work.
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed because I wanted a wider and heavier earring. However, this product is quite pretty and nice for casual wear.

    Read More
    ptaston January 25, 2012
  • Nice Size
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn these a few times. Very nice earrings for every day or going out. Light weight and comfortable. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    forxmas11 January 10, 2012
  • love the earrings. Looked like real gold
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the earrings. Quite surprised .... looked like the ad.

    Read More
    vatdixon December 21, 2011
  • Pretty Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The overall appearance of these earrings is ok. Close up they look a little fake. The clasp is sturdy. The size is good. They are light in weight and comfortable to wear. For the price, I am pleased with these earrings. I will wear them often.

    Read More
    thechicken November 28, 2011
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look even better in person. They are a very good size to be seen, but not overwhelming. The quality of these is outstanding. Very good value for the money. I always buy real gold, but wanted to try these for work (that way if I lose one I won't be too upset), you would never know that they weren't real gold. The color is dead on, not like some gold over silver. I would buy these again. You can't go wrong with these earrings.

    Read More
    villagesgal November 9, 2011
Sponsored Links