Sale: $16.74

MSRP: $48.00

Save $31.26 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Gold Overlay Rectangular Filigree Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Big ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as shown...this is a big ring. If you like larger rings it is very ornate. Just does not look that great on my hand

    Read More
    BJA Houston September 21, 2016
  • I love my new ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was so delighted when I opened the package and saw the ring. It was so much richer looking then I expected for the price. The detail is beautifully done and it fits perfect. I will wear it a lot. Thank you Overstock.com

    Read More
    Ari L. September 19, 2016
  • n/a
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I thought it would be. You need long fingers to wear this successfully.

    Read More
    Trudy M. June 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is everything that it looks like beautiful unfortunately it's too big for my finger.

    Read More
    mrslighting January 9, 2016
  • Big and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    when you would rather not be so subtle this ring just adds to your day. lightweight, comfortable. even with the size of the surface, the low profile makes it a non-annoying ring to wear.

    Read More
    kayceelle January 3, 2016
  • I WEAR THIS RING EVERY DAY
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS SO BEAUTIFUL AND LOOKS BIG BUT BUT IT FEELS LIKE I AM NOT WEARING A RING!!! VERY UNIQUE DESIGN

    Read More
    honey October 5, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I get a ton of compliments. It's not like every other ring you see...

    Read More
    Courtney B. October 1, 2015
  • BIG FINGER FAV
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME FOR THOSE OF USE WITH BIG HANDS AND FINGERS.

    Read More
    clbridget May 24, 2015
  • Makes a statement!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring makes a statement with it's size and two-toned look. Fun to wear with just about every outfit.

    Read More
    bugsylynne April 23, 2015
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Well made and very pretty.

    Read More
    carmen169 April 21, 2015
  • Better as a scarf ring because of size
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty, but a bit too large and bulky for my preferred look. It makes an excellent scarf ring.

    Read More
    adornment1 January 24, 2015
  • Very Pretty but very Big
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is gorgeous. It was a gift for my sister. I was surprised at how big the ring is though, maybe I didn't read description. It's about an inch by 3/4. My sister did love it though. It's unusual and looks expensive.

    Read More
    70ssinger December 30, 2014
  • NICE RING
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice and attractive fashion ring that I think will hold up very well. I am right, I will be back for more pieces of this brand. The ring is large but well balanced, it does not slip around on my finger.

    Read More
    ahappy65 March 18, 2014
  • Fabulous ring
    Verified Purchase

    What a surprise this ring was. It is very well made and is very substantial. It is a little more square in shape than it shows online but it is just lovely. The filigree work is beautiful. It does fit a bit small so I would recommend ordering one size up. I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    jackcan January 15, 2014
  • Not a graceful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I received the package of ring but when I saw the ring on opening it, I was disappointed because it wasn't as much pretty in real compared to pic. I can wear big rings, so have no issue with size but the ring has stainless steel shiny look which overshadows the gold on the edges. I wanted to return but didn't want the hastle, and also didn't want to give shipping from my pocket.

    Read More
    aima3 January 8, 2014
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this ring seems good, but it's not as pretty as I thought it would be. I'll probably keep it, but not wear it that often.

    Read More
    scrabbled December 30, 2013
  • BOLD DESIGN LOOK
    Verified Purchase

    IF YOU HAVE LONG FINGERS THIS RING IS A KNOCK OUT. Beautiful design and detail! This is not a ring finger type ring as it has a big look! Sizing is very accurate. Great for dress up or every day look.

    Read More
    tedebear47 December 26, 2013
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty,inside and out. a real show stopper.. thanks Overstock

    Read More
    singergal September 20, 2013
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be a pretty ring and when I put it on my finger, it was!!! It certainly makes a statement and I love it.

    Read More
    lynnieg July 31, 2013
  • Mondevio 18k Filigree Ring Review
    Verified Purchase

    Although this ring is a very nice quality, the "face" is a large design and too large for me

    Read More
    jch July 26, 2013
Sponsored Links