Sale: $20.24

Was: $24.99

Save $4.75 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Gold Over Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 18K Overlay Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase. The only thing was I wished they were larger. The workmanship and detail is very nice, and they feel wonderful on. I would order earrings again from Overstock.

    Read More
    msgailf November 12, 2009
  • gold alike
    Verified Purchase

    i fell in love with it right from day one that i saw it on their website.I ordered for it and received it 10 days later. it was really nice just that it appear much more smaller compare to the pic on overstock.

    Read More
    fellycollection November 11, 2009
  • Gold Overlay Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased that the package arrived in such a short time. The earrings look very much like the photos. They are quite light...which I perfer. My new puppy accidently pulled one earring out of my ear and bend the fastener. I used twezzers to unbend and close the holder. If you are looking for heavier earrings these are not for you. They have stayed in my ear since I did my home repair work!

    Read More
    msnell218 November 4, 2009
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Response was fast and earrings were just what I wanted. The earrings are attractive and I find them comfortable and have no metal components that cause an allergic reaction.

    Read More
    hal9 October 22, 2009
  • Smaller than advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings but they smaller than described in the description. I was very disappointed in the size, i expected these earring to be about 1 inch.

    Read More
    landie10 October 11, 2009
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative comment is that I expected (and prefer) oval shaped earrings, and they are round but I can live with that. The picture online is unclear as to shape.

    Read More
    shadow0900 October 2, 2009
  • Mom's gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my mom as they matched a bracelet and ring she has. My mother was surprised and very pleased. She wears them every day. The picture makes them look bigger than they actually are. Great for everyday wear.

    Read More
    choochme September 29, 2009
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings are just the right size, shiny and good workmanship. I have received many compliments on them

    Read More
    caofjupiter August 29, 2009
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    i bought them as a mothers day gift. they were shipped very fast, beautifully crafted earrings. they are very light and have a great sparkle to them. Great buy for a very low price. thinking of getting another pair for myself.

    Read More
    seattlegirl1984 May 9, 2009
  • Cheap cheap
    Verified Purchase

    They looked so pretty in the picture but i wore them a few times and they started turnung dark. Tried cleaning but that only took the gold look off.I would not reccommend.

    Read More
    catwoman2525 June 14, 2008
  • Excellent Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look like they cost much more than they actually do! They are very fashionable and elegant looking. They are also not too heavy to wear. I recommend these hoops for someone who does not want to pay a lot for a pair of earrings but wants something that can be worn with any outfit.

    Read More
    grandde May 16, 2008
  • not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    when these earring arrived i had to look online to see if they were even what i ordered. they looked nothing like the picture. having said that, these are very nice earring, understated, look good with everything.

    Read More
    casey05 May 2, 2008
  • "Good For The Money"
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of these earrings. They color of the gold overlay matches my gold hoops. I wear them as a 3rd earring and they are comfortable enough to sleep in. I would like to buy some large hoops like these. I definitely recommend. Excellent value for the money.

    Read More
    smstarkes April 29, 2008
  • business wear
    Verified Purchase

    a little hard to close but overall pretty good earrings. I wear them for job interviews because they aren't flashy.

    Read More
    ghr19 March 8, 2008
  • ouch!
    Verified Purchase

    These earings hurt so bad I will not wear them! The posts are not round, but unusually thick and short. I have never had this problem before. I suppose they are not returnable as I have put them in my earholes.

    Read More
    rfrey February 20, 2008
  • 18k Gold Overlay Sterling silver hoop
    Verified Purchase

    These also are a nice pair of earrings. They also look nice on me and I will buy earrings from them again.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 8, 2008
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very pretty and a good value. You wouldn't know they are costume jewelry.

    Read More
    glades21 February 7, 2008
  • CKD
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED THESE FOR MYSELF FOR CHRISTMAS AND THEY ARE NICE. NOT HEAVY I HAVE 5 HOLES IN MY EARS AND I WEAR THESE WITH MY DIAMOND STUDS AND THEY JUST SPARKLE. GREAT DEAL. THANKS OVERSTOCK .... THESE WOULD HAVE COST ME A LOT MORE ANY OTHER PLACE.

    Read More
    krissyckd January 15, 2008
  • Wonderful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I order two pairs of these for Christmas gifts. After seeing what great quality these earrings were, I kept one pair for myself and gave away the other pair to my sister. The earrings looks classy, yet not to fancy for everyday wear. My sisters has worn hers everyday since Christmas. I would highly recommend the quality of these earrings.

    Read More
    soonercycle January 14, 2008
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are causing a little irritation to my earlobes. I normally don't have any problems even with cheaper brands, so i question the quailty of the posts. The earrings themselves are nice looking.

    Read More
    erfazin January 11, 2008
Sponsored Links