Sale $21.05

MSRP: $58.00

Save $36.95 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Gold Over Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty and definitely great value but are smaller than shown in the picture.

    Read More
    bunty2713 April 6, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Great price and quality.

    Read More
    sjsealeswa March 17, 2016
  • Mondevio 18k gold over Sterling silver hoop earing
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and weight. Comfortable. Can dress them up or go with causal look.

    Read More
    Robin B. February 23, 2016
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so much nicer in person. The picture does not do them justice. I love that you can wear them as casual jewelry or dressy attire. Light weight but not flimsy.

    Read More
    catheann February 11, 2016
  • Stylish Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings. Smaller than I expected but still quit lovely.

    Read More
    Renate R. February 6, 2016
  • Would be great if I received it!
    Verified Purchase

    Never received this item.

    Read More
    shadeyl December 29, 2015
  • They are okay, but not what I invisioned.
    Verified Purchase

    They are much smaller than I imagined and they appear elongated, but are not.

    Read More
    Creola G. December 14, 2015
  • sue
    Verified Purchase

    Small.. but didnt expect much

    Read More
    Susan S. December 11, 2015
  • gloria g.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are one of my favorites to ware.They are lovely and delicately made.I will be ordering other styles.

    Read More
    gloria g. December 2, 2015
  • good for everyday wear
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these earrings. They are light weight but go with everything I wear. I use them almost daily.

    Read More
    Barbara B. November 4, 2015
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings. I bought the sterling silver so am not having the problems that people have had with the plating failing.

    Read More
    lunatec October 30, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason it did not get 5 stars is because they are heavier than I would like. But they are strong and great looking for everyday wear.

    Read More
    Alyssa B. October 16, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are quite classy and could be worn anywhere. The style is eye-catchingly beautiful but could be worn to work or play equally well.

    Read More
    Nancy D. September 10, 2015
  • tammy
    Verified Purchase

    gold overlay wore off faster than I thought it would

    Read More
    t1961g August 23, 2015
  • Tina L.
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my daughter for Christmas and we both love them. Very pretty and nice detail.

    Read More
    #1gmaw February 24, 2015
  • great little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like them - needed some Rose Gold

    Read More
    magnita February 6, 2015
  • Silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, good price.

    Read More
    sawilder1940 January 29, 2015
  • Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    This is so shiny and brilliant that I wanted to order one for my mother but now can't find it on overstock. Several compliments on it. The clasp is sturdy. I just live overstock.com.

    Read More
    parkata August 1, 2014
  • Broke after 2 uses
    Verified Purchase

    Broke where it snaps together after 2 uses. The metal needed to be sturdier.

    Read More
    saralisha February 4, 2014
  • pretty little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings were pretty but also not as anticipated. the ad is misleading related to size, they are kinda small

    Read More
    eyaagba January 14, 2014