Sale $19.88

MSRP: $58.00

Save $38.12 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Gold Over Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ms lewis
    Verified Purchase

    i was not happy with this item. the earrings made my ears hurt and itch. i cannot wear them. they must have nichel in them. i am very disappointed. the item description said it was gold over sterling silver. it must have other metals in them.

    Read More
    u88rbe September 10, 2008
  • A very good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The metal is very sturdy and the design is really cute. The clasp seems to be very good as well. I just love them!

    Read More
    kritterlee May 9, 2008
  • Gold Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are actually two hoops stuck together. In the picture they looked like a hoop with a twist braid detail on the outer edge. They look much inferior in real due to the way the two hoops are attached at each end. I will probably return. Return shipping through Overstock is very high relative to the purchase price!

    Read More
    mediaroommom April 12, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially excited when I first received the earrings; however, after wearing them for a couple of weeks, I noticed that the gold overlay was starting to disappear. I stopped wearing them when the earrings actually looked silver instead of yellow gold. Now I am reluctant to buy gold plated from overstock. The other reviews I've read did not mention this problem. Maybe my experience is not typical.

    Read More
    bashira July 29, 2011
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these earrings for less than two months and the 18K gold overlay has faded off. They are no longer wearable. Very poor quality.

    Read More
    mp99 June 27, 2008
  • A Solid Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, basic hoop earring with an added twist of gold. Good for all occasions.

    Read More
    clt1300 October 30, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for a friend & she loved these earrings!

    Read More
    Sharon L. October 23, 2017
  • Ali
    Verified Purchase

    Was a good idea gift , I said this was a gift 🎁 gift

    Read More
    alicia g. May 25, 2017
  • great hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive silver hoops & am pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    Linda D. February 28, 2017
  • for the wife
    Verified Purchase

    Wife really love these earrings, very nice.

    Read More
    Michael D. W. January 25, 2017
  • Not a good value
    Verified Purchase

    Small and the rise gold looked very cheap

    Read More
    Michelle O. January 8, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    For the price--can't complain!

    Read More
    mrskind January 7, 2017
  • Pretty enough
    Verified Purchase

    The right size and a nice weight. Keepers!

    Read More
    kcatthebeach December 13, 2016
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these!! Great quality and over all just right for me. I am always wearing just plain hoops, but these have a little more style to them. Love them!

    Read More
    bahlee November 7, 2016
  • as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    looks as pictured and described.

    Read More
    Joshua B. October 17, 2016
  • poor hook
    Verified Purchase

    broke as I was putting on. Tried to send back...lost in the mail. Bad investment.

    Read More
    thekylady June 22, 2016
  • Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, but the clasp fails and the earring is gone

    Read More
    foraron May 23, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty and definitely great value but are smaller than shown in the picture.

    Read More
    bunty2713 April 6, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Great price and quality.

    Read More
    sjsealeswa March 17, 2016
  • Mondevio 18k gold over Sterling silver hoop earing
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and weight. Comfortable. Can dress them up or go with causal look.

    Read More
    Robin B. February 23, 2016