Sale: $22.49

Save $2.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Gold Over Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ali
    Verified Purchase

    Was a good idea gift , I said this was a gift 🎁 gift

    Read More
    alicia g. May 25, 2017
  • great hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive silver hoops & am pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    Linda D. February 28, 2017
  • for the wife
    Verified Purchase

    Wife really love these earrings, very nice.

    Read More
    Michael D. W. January 25, 2017
  • Not a good value
    Verified Purchase

    Small and the rise gold looked very cheap

    Read More
    Michelle O. January 8, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    For the price--can't complain!

    Read More
    mrskind January 7, 2017
  • Pretty enough
    Verified Purchase

    The right size and a nice weight. Keepers!

    Read More
    kcatthebeach December 13, 2016
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these!! Great quality and over all just right for me. I am always wearing just plain hoops, but these have a little more style to them. Love them!

    Read More
    bahlee November 7, 2016
  • as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    looks as pictured and described.

    Read More
    Joshua B. October 17, 2016
  • poor hook
    Verified Purchase

    broke as I was putting on. Tried to send back...lost in the mail. Bad investment.

    Read More
    thekylady June 22, 2016
  • Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, but the clasp fails and the earring is gone

    Read More
    foraron May 23, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty and definitely great value but are smaller than shown in the picture.

    Read More
    bunty2713 April 6, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Great price and quality.

    Read More
    sjsealeswa March 17, 2016
  • Mondevio 18k gold over Sterling silver hoop earing
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and weight. Comfortable. Can dress them up or go with causal look.

    Read More
    Robin B. February 23, 2016
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so much nicer in person. The picture does not do them justice. I love that you can wear them as casual jewelry or dressy attire. Light weight but not flimsy.

    Read More
    catheann February 11, 2016
  • Stylish Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings. Smaller than I expected but still quit lovely.

    Read More
    Renate R. February 6, 2016
  • Would be great if I received it!
    Verified Purchase

    Never received this item.

    Read More
    shadeyl December 29, 2015
  • They are okay, but not what I invisioned.
    Verified Purchase

    They are much smaller than I imagined and they appear elongated, but are not.

    Read More
    Creola G. December 14, 2015
  • sue
    Verified Purchase

    Small.. but didnt expect much

    Read More
    Susan S. December 11, 2015
  • gloria g.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are one of my favorites to ware.They are lovely and delicately made.I will be ordering other styles.

    Read More
    gloria g. December 2, 2015
  • good for everyday wear
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these earrings. They are light weight but go with everything I wear. I use them almost daily.

    Read More
    Barbara B. November 4, 2015
Sponsored Links