Sale: $29.69

MSRP: $70.00

Save $40.31 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18k Gold Over Sterling Silver Diamond Cut Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mailyn
    Verified Purchase

    cheaply made....the st;yle and cut of the bangel is nice but the material is too thin..a bangle should be thicker..do not recommend

    Read More
    marilyn v. December 24, 2016
  • So thin!
    Verified Purchase

    I should have trusted the other reviews. The metal is so thin, it bends just being picked up. I had to return it.

    Read More
    Dixie F. August 11, 2016
  • So. disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is as pictured, but when opened to put on it flexes as if breaking in two pieces. Not sure what I'll do with it.

    Read More
    nannyjo1 October 5, 2015
  • Gold overlay bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little bracelet, I might just order a second one

    Read More
    wcolors November 13, 2014
  • Looks pretty & is lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very lightweight. It was really inexpensive, so you do get what you pay for. It is hollow, so it easily bends. You can easily bend it back into shape if you happen to say, sit on it by accident, lol! I don't let little kids play with it or I fear they will break it in half.

    Read More
    luringrhyme1 July 19, 2014
  • Postive
    Verified Purchase

    All pieces I have bought at such reasonable prices and the quality has very much surprised me. I can not wait to order this bracelet again I love it. I will also order the sideways cross bracelet again soon too. Thank you Overstock can't wait to order more items. Very Satisfied

    Read More
    italy2003 June 12, 2014
  • Love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive and I always get compliments. I have had it for a year and the shine and lustre is the same as the day I got it. I don't wear it every day, but at least once a week.

    Read More
    likejewels October 20, 2013
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Received within 3 days of ordering, the bracelet is Beautiful as described and the diamond cut makes the bracelet so shiny. Would recommend to all Overstock buyers. And I would also purchase again and again.

    Read More
    jeannie68 August 11, 2013
  • A Golden Treasure
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present for a friend who doesn't have a computer. She had no idea what terrific prices I'm able to get online with Overstock. She has seen bracelets that were much like this one in department stores and felt I'd spent too much money for her gift. It was such a good price for such a beautiful bracelet. An excellent buy!

    Read More
    californiagoldengirl July 26, 2013
  • So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This bangle is so pretty! Shiny and sparkling diamond cut! Highly polished! Perfecr size for my 7: wrist and comfortable It is delicate, because it si a flex bracelet, but if you don't intend to play spiorts it will stand up to daily wear. Soft gold shade, so it 's not yellowy or harsh. It definitely appears to be solid gold. I recommend this bracelet to anyoine who loves gold jewelry! The diamond cut sparkles beautifully!

    Read More
    msgolden March 20, 2013
  • beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    goes great with the three other bracelets with different designs that I purchased. Wear them all together and get compliments of them. haven't had them long hope they will endure everyday wear.

    Read More
    pegila February 26, 2013
  • would be perfect for a 5year old
    Verified Purchase

    Was small and not very appealing to me, might be perfect for a small child, just not for a 40yr old woman.

    Read More
    mettropolitanfashionista January 19, 2013
  • Cheap

    This bracelet is really thin and it is not alot of weight i believe i wasted my money buying this item.

    Read More
    cocoa383 August 16, 2012
  • doesnt do it justice
    Verified Purchase

    i have had this bracelet for about a year and its still so pretty very shiny

    Read More
    libradoll July 31, 2012
  • Love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant, light weight bracelet that looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    fleurpower June 6, 2012
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this one for my girl friend because I recently buy a similar one in Sterling Silver, the quality of both is so perfect for the prices, she is very happy with them.

    Read More
    charlesxp March 20, 2012
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Good item for the price.....sturdy and pretty. Excellent for a teenager. Good birthday present.

    Read More
    p1420 March 4, 2012
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very Cheap. So thin it would bend just leaning on a counter. Never would have ordered this bracelet no matter how low the price.

    Read More
    car1957 February 29, 2012
  • no
    Verified Purchase

    I am always satisfied with your staff. Like clothes toys bags bracelets rings etc.etc.

    Read More
    terrable January 4, 2012
  • nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    very nice bracelet.. very fast shipping. a+++

    Read More
    rainandpaul October 25, 2011
Sponsored Links