Sale: $19.52

MSRP: $54.00

Save $34.48 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 18-karat Yellow Gold Over Sterling Silver Women's Heart Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly, LOVE the filling my finger

    Read More
    Debra D. April 10, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier than the picture, size was perfect. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ginaboots April 22, 2014
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, I know, it was a very inexpensive fashion jewelry purchase. For what I paid, I can't complain. The gold finish matches my 14K wedding band. The design is fine, but a little "flatter" looking in person than in the picture. The biggest problem are the sharp edges on the underside of the piece. I am going to have to take it to a jeweler to get them polished down to make it more comfortable to wear. If the finish holds up, I'll be satisfied.

    Read More
    eichner September 20, 2013
  • gold came out
    Verified Purchase

    the gold over th sterling siver came out jus a few days after being washed with water but over all it is alright

    Read More
    matox December 29, 2011
  • I changed colors
    Verified Purchase

    The ring turned after wearing it for one week, I have had to return it, not a good buy for everyday wear, would not recommend this item to anyone. Don't buy this item

    Read More
    nette8563 July 2, 2011
  • Heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a gold heart ring but as I wear this ring it is gradually turning silver....

    Read More
    bmb81756 June 30, 2011
  • Heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was beuatiful and the quality was more than Iexpcted.

    Read More
    joan1242 October 4, 2009
  • Smart Value
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is an excellent value for the money, and it looks smart on the finger. I would recommend it to anyone who likes the gold look with hearts.

    Read More
    kittan May 3, 2008
  • wear
    Verified Purchase

    After wearing the ring for 2 weeks the gold plating started wearing off on the band and around the outside of the front. Those areas now look a dull silver color, and is not very attractive. I am disappointed because it was gorgeous when I 1st got it!

    Read More
    marmet August 10, 2007
  • It faded
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product to my worst enemy I have only had it about a month and the gold overlay has rubbed off and the sliver is showing I wanted a gold ring that would stay beautiful looking like the product description said it would I am very disappointed! Magicjammies

    Read More
    magicjammies April 27, 2007
  • 18k gold heart ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the heart ring. It is a nice thick ring which would be hard to break. The hearts are well defined. Wonderful price to boot. Thank you.

    Read More
    bkmls February 22, 2007
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring to match a bracelet I already own. It is the perfect match! Only one problem - it is way too small! If you order, go up a size to avoid the return hassle.

    Read More
    lovehearts February 6, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frank M. June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links