Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $28.89

Save $5.10 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 14k Yellow Gold 10mm Mini Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed With Product
    Verified Purchase

    I do not recommend this product. Poor quality and clasp design. Returning for refund.

    Read More
    gerald K. June 3, 2017
  • baby earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i was very disappointed when i received this product. they appearred to be adult size but when they arrived they were a size which would fit a newborn baby not an adult.

    Read More
    mary b. March 8, 2017
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these to my Granddaughter and they were her first gold hoops. They were the perfect size and she loved them!

    Read More
    Marcia D. January 27, 2017
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    too light and skimpy. Very average

    Read More
    saharaman September 22, 2016
  • what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I was looking for except very small,,,will repurchase in a larger size

    Read More
    Angela R. April 11, 2016
  • 14 Kt. earrings-medium small.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these when my husband lost his original earring. I have to say this earring looks pretty much the same as the one purchased in the jewelry store and much, much less expensive.

    Read More
    lulue December 14, 2015
  • mother-in-law
    Verified Purchase

    very, very tiny. smaller than even the view. Ordered larger and when they arrive will compare size and return one or the other. Sorry

    Read More
    Elaine L. December 2, 2015
  • Exactly what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    For everyday wear, never have to take them off. Perfect.

    Read More
    alicat1298 November 8, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but I thought that it will be a little bigger.

    Read More
    xmceachern March 26, 2015
  • Weak Clasp
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp is very weak. I lost an earring within an hour:(

    Read More
    colleen o. January 20, 2015
  • Mondevio 14k Gold 10mm mini hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this earrings for my 2-year old granddaughter, but they are toooooooooo small. We have lost them twice, because they are hard to handle.

    Read More
    Foster December 31, 2014
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, but super tiny. Picture is close to actual size.

    Read More
    jettamom December 25, 2014
  • Broke almost immediately
    Verified Purchase

    The part of this earring that goes through the ear doesn't quite click into the rest of the ring. I pressed on it to get it to connect, and it snapped off. I ordered two pairs (twin daughters) and they were both just as flimsy. I should have spent more for better quality.

    Read More
    skye1234 May 22, 2014
  • SO CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are for my 2nd earring hole, they are small, cute and fit perfectly, very easy to go in the ear. Was a great purchase!

    Read More
    nancym79 March 25, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were smaller than I expected, and much thinner. They are almost wire thin, and that is not what I wanted.

    Read More
    amberlynn2k2 January 15, 2014
  • Very poor product.
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter who is one had them on for 8 hours and they broke.

    Read More
    s46barber November 6, 2013
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were exactly what I was looking for for a cartilage piercing.

    Read More
    houston99 October 7, 2013
  • To small for anyone to wear
    Verified Purchase

    To small for anyone to wear. If you order this product be sure you know what a cm is.

    Read More
    rmrimer July 19, 2013
  • Not what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The price got my attention, the "mm" thru me off. If a ruler would of being used it my of help let me know that they were too small.

    Read More
    mturioste June 13, 2013
  • Tiny but Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are tiny but beautiful. I had tiny earrings like this a long time ago. I either misplaced them or lost them...so when I saw these earrings on Overstock.com, I had to purchased them. I enjoy wearing them.

    Read More
    mfromcg April 3, 2013
Sponsored Links