Sale Starts at: $22.94

Save $41.06 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 14-karat Yellow-gold High-polish Endless Hoop Earrings (0.75mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    So narrow that they broke when I out them in.

    Read More
    anne c. February 8, 2017
  • gold earrings
    Verified Purchase

    they where perfect for my granddaughters.

    Read More
    OstkUser210267 October 8, 2016
  • Flimsy! Paper thin
    Verified Purchase

    The gauge on this earring is paper thin. Literally. I feel completely deceived. Do not waste your money. I've never seen a thinner piece of metal. So flimsy.

    Read More
    mistydawn6 September 11, 2016
  • JB
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy construction. Not worth the money charged, even at the highly discounted price!

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. July 4, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought and sold gold in the past but never this inexpensive for such good quality.

    Read More
    Jerrold G. May 17, 2016
  • Disappointed Indeed
    Verified Purchase

    Totally not what I expected. Should have read the other reviews prior to buying these earrings. The earrings bend out of shape when trying to close the loop, and they do not stay closed. I wasted my money and still need a good pair of earrings.

    Read More
    Anita A. March 11, 2016
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings for the money.

    Read More
    tlm2012 February 13, 2016
  • A Joke
    Verified Purchase

    too small for anyone over 1 year old

    Read More
    Charles August 22, 2015
  • perfect little hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my 13 year old for her 2nd holes. Looked EVERYWHERE before thinking to check O. They are perfect. They are just a bit larger than hugging her ears. Love them.

    Read More
    rbmiami May 1, 2015
  • Not a happy shopper!
    Verified Purchase

    These "hoops" are a joke! If the original price was higher than price charged, SHAME ON SELLER!!

    Read More
    plb0329 September 16, 2014
  • Horribly overpriced!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so thin, that I am scared to even attempt to put them in my ears. They look like they would be completely bent out of shape. It is supposedly 14 kt gold, but there is not enough surface on the earrings to stamp or mark anything to validate that. I did not expect a LARGE set of earrings, I like small hoops, but these are so flimsy I feel ripped off.

    Read More
    sandishaw July 16, 2014
  • I couldn't believe how small and flimsy they are.
    Verified Purchase

    Embarrased that I ordered them. I have returned them

    Read More
    scru1ffie April 23, 2014
  • Mondevio 14-karat Hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that they were larger. Guess I didn't know was 0.75mm meant. Haven't worn them yet as I have an ear infection.

    Read More
    dollcakes April 15, 2014
  • Lovely earrings with poor design
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very attractive though not as pictured. They are very thin (about the diameter of a fine straight pin) gold tube with a short 1/8th "long wire that fits inside to hold the earrings closed. Because the wire is so short, the earrings do not remain closed and easily fall out. I have lost and fortunately found them 4 times in the two weeks I have had them. I do not anticipate my luck holding out, and have ordered a more substantial pair ***. Overstock.com continues to disappoint!

    Read More
    k7777l December 10, 2013
  • Too Fragile
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so thin and fragile they bent while being put in. Unfortuanately I burned the paperwork before trying to wear the earrings, so cannot return the earrings.

    Read More
    mmisssouri August 11, 2013
  • Sweet Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted, shining gold, perfectly round earrings. Small diameter allows me to easily fasten the loops. I love these!

    Read More
    metalcrow187 April 15, 2013
  • not as advertized
    Verified Purchase

    was not as pictured and very cheaply made..item returned

    Read More
    joagcl September 4, 2012
  • Pic somewhat misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to match a pair of earrings I bought at a jewelry store in the 90's. The picture shown does not seem to represent the item I purchased - the earrings are in fact thinner in person than they appear online.

    Read More
    lolavr August 28, 2012
  • Wrong metal and flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these because I wanted a small hoop for my cartalidge peircing. The earring that I ordered, was supposed to be yellow gold. Instead I got either white gold or silver. White gold would have been fine, but I can't wear silver. These are so flimsy that if I tried to insert it in my ear and fasten it that it wouldn't be circular anymore. I'm sending these back. I guess I learned not to by jewelry online.

    Read More
    zaq1224 August 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carlos C. March 8, 2017
Sponsored Links