Sale Starts at: $29.74

Save $38.26 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 14-karat White-gold High-polish Endless Hoop Earrings (0.75mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings . I wear them all the time.

    Read More
    katmary January 6, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. I put them in and never take them out.

    Read More
    Cheryl A W. November 6, 2016
  • Not as pictured!!
    Verified Purchase

    The gauge on this earring is paper thin. Literally. I feel completely deceived. Do not waste your money. I've never seen a thinner piece of metal. So flimsy.

    Read More
    mistydawn6 September 11, 2016
  • Do not byy
    Verified Purchase

    Small thin....couldn't find it in the package!!!6

    Read More
    dimitra1234 March 16, 2016
  • The picture is deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very thin and constantly come apart. Otherwise, they are okay for the price.

    Read More
    Laurie K. December 28, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep and shower in mine. They are perfect.

    Read More
    shifflettcj August 21, 2015
  • Pathetic excuse for white gold Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are more like thin wire than earrings. I'm very disappointed.

    Read More
    smarcoe February 19, 2015
  • 14K white gold endless hoops
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very disappointed in product. The hoops were so flimsy that after wearing them for 2 days they don't even look like round hoops.

    Read More
    reesehj July 3, 2014
  • Missleading is all I can say.
    Verified Purchase

    I felt I was not told of the items true size the picture makes you think you can see the detail design on the earrings and they were so small they looked fake.

    Read More
    purplelucklady August 16, 2013
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The size , as in circumference is what I was looking for, however the gauge of the hoop it's self was disappointing. The metal was so thin and flimsy it would never even hold up to a telephone call with out bending. I am looking to replace a pair that was stolen. I want to put them in and leave them in for long period of time. These will not hold up to more than a few wearings at most. I had to return them.

    Read More
    schnickelfritzlipschitz March 5, 2013
  • .75mm gold hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These,may be gold but they are not attractive. Very thin metal, look cheap, won't stay clasped so I didn't wear them twice. They were cheap so I got what I paid for, but should have kept my money.

    Read More
    spiderz3 January 9, 2013
  • Nice - good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, good price & free shipping, perfect! The 'clasp' opening was a bit smaller than it appeared in the photo but this posed no problems, they fit well.

    Read More
    tonyzski December 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    2flseniors46 April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links