Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $41.64

Save $7.35 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 10k White Gold 11-mm Mini Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These little hoops are great for casual wear.

    Read More
    Janie R. November 9, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were perfect and just what I was looking for. Thanks!

    Read More
    Amanda M. August 20, 2015
  • Great everyday earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to just leave in everyday and have had no trouble with them. They are very small and I can sleep in them with no problem. I haven't taken them out since I bought them (couple of months ago). To be honest, I don't know how well the tiny catch would last with frequent removal, but if you plan on just putting them in and leaving them alone, this is a nice pair.

    Read More
    beckster308 August 17, 2015
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for an adult who wants a small hoop or a child. Very light but the clasp is strong. I have been wearing these daily, without removing them at all, since they arrived in March and I love them.

    Read More
    Anna W. April 26, 2015
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my 8 year old daughter; they are a perfect size and do not cause any discomfort.

    Read More
    LF April 21, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with earrings. Exactly as promised and quick delivery!

    Read More
    Gardenbuzz February 14, 2015
  • white gold hoops
    Verified Purchase

    the earings are smaller than I expected them to be but they're perfect for the reason I bought them!!!

    Read More
    lorrieannspencer March 3, 2012
  • GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THEM THAY ARE GREAT I USE THEM ALL YHE TIME

    Read More
    bigrobbie4 February 22, 2012
  • Very Small
    Verified Purchase

    They were so small, the "posts" didn't go through my earlobe. I had to return.

    Read More
    puppyhug January 7, 2012
  • Bought these for my 4 yr old
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 4 Yr old daughter. The earrings were very good quality and were just the perfect size for her ears. I would recommend these earrings for a toddler.

    Read More
    slp1626 November 8, 2011
  • Beautiful, quality, all-purpose earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these little hoops for the third holes in my earlobes. I used them to replace some cheap silver hoops. The size is perfect--compact, yet noticeable, and the gold is good quality. They are so easy to take on and off. Even though I leave them on most of the time, they never pop open by themselves, whether I am in the shower or sleeping. They go with everything. I will get a million miles out of these earrings and I'm even considering buying a second pair!

    Read More
    va32 November 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edgar G. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links