Sale: $23.39

MSRP: $58.00

Save $34.61 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 10k White Gold 11-mm Endless Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very fragile
    Verified Purchase

    hoops are tiny and very bendable...

    Read More
    amy p. August 4, 2016
  • VERY THIN
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return these - way to thin and tiny - came bent - O was great with the return

    Read More
    ZENinAZ November 28, 2015
  • fee
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, have not taken them off since they arrived

    Read More
    Felicia A. November 1, 2015
  • Do not order these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and was very clear on the fact that they are small. I ordered them for my 7 year old, and figured they would be good - but they are HORRIBLE. The size is not the problem, it's the post. The part of the earring that goes in the ear is so small it would literally not fit anyone. Basically, if you put the earring in your ear, the post is not big enough to come out of the back of your ear. If these don't fit on a little girl with very small ears, I don't see how they would fit anyone. Even an infant has big enough ear lobes that these wouldn't work. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. October 6, 2015
  • Post too small
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings look ok. However, it will only fit someone (baby/child?) with very thin ears. The space allotted for the ear hole is only1mm long. An average size ear would be cramped by the hoop.

    Read More
    firsttimerrr October 5, 2014
  • Not what I was anticipating
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for hoops for my 7yo. Ones that I didn't have to worry if she lost and were real gold. I didn't measure, so it's my own fault, but these are tinier than anticipated. When I took them out of the bag I thought it was a mistake. They were so tiny. That said, we put them on and they are fine. Vey basic.

    Read More
    sista411 August 23, 2013
  • Nice...BUT....
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very small, they should be advertised as childrens.

    Read More
    tinamarieoz May 28, 2013
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure how to feel about these. I bought a pair almost a year ago for my second earring hole and absolutely love them, so I bought another pair for my third hole and they are not the same. They are smaller, which is fine - I actually like the smaller size - but they bend quite easily and the closure is shorter than it should be and not very secure. They look really nice but, I am not sure how long they will last. The price is very reasonable so I don't want to complain too much. If I didn't have the first pair I bought to compare them to I would assume that "you get what you pay for" and not think twice but, its like I bought two totally different pairs of hoops.

    Read More
    jya727 December 12, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as well as some diamond earrings from this site for my fiance'. When she opened the box that contained both, her mouth dropped. She said she was scared to wear them just anywhere because she did not want to lose them. With these earrings, she said they were perfect and the kind she loved the most. I guess you can say I got every dollar's worth.

    Read More
    smccms August 2, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 1 year old daughter. We got her ears pierced a few months ago, and after 6 weeks she managed to lose the backing to her one stud earring, and then a week later lost the other earring and backing. I was not sure if hoops would be a good idea or not, but figured it was worth the try. I got some silver ones from Kohl's. They did the job, they just did not look nice, and actually tarnished within a week. I knew that could cause infection, so I ordered these white gold hoops. I have been very pleased with them, and they look great on my little girl.

    Read More
    lash427 May 26, 2012
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I am retired and no longer need to wear my diamond studs everyday. I needed a pair of earrings that I can sleep in and wear daily to keep my ear pearcing open. These small hoop earrings work perfectly for me. They are comfortable for me to wear both day and night.

    Read More
    55yrnew2o May 9, 2012
  • A great accessory!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has been wearing the earrings for the last month and has had no problems with them. She likes white gold jewelry, but is picky about what she wears. When she saw these, she liked them right away. She said they were small enough not to snag easily and that they worked well with another set of earrings she always wears. (She has several piercings per ear.) My daughter and I are very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    1sttimenana April 19, 2012
  • I love these little hoops!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these little hoops! I wanted something simple that I could wear all the time.

    Read More
    cathymtaylor February 18, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very small cheap earrings. serves their purpose not very memorable

    Read More
    baba3178 January 6, 2012
  • Very Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality, very good price, you will be happy with this earring, very comfortable.

    Read More
    balotz December 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet W. January 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rhonda D. July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links