Today: $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 10k Gold Dangling Heart Endless Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • pretty earrings...BUT

    they are pretty..just very very small..like for a baby girl.

    Read More
    OstkUser1095452 May 7, 2017
  • Beautiful gold drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings. They are good quality and suitable for everyday wear. The little hearts could be a bit larger, but overall I really like these earrings.

    Read More
    Christina S. March 22, 2017
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Not as appeared, very poor quality, and very small, I know items are normally smaller than they appear on screen, but this was ridiculous. More for a baby than an adult

    Read More
    micheurtu2 December 29, 2016
  • 10k gold dangling hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, will give as a Christmas gift

    Read More
    Patricia K. October 25, 2016
  • Little gold earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Small gold hoops, have tiny dangle heart.Love wearing these all the time in my second ear piercing.

    Read More
    Maury G. October 18, 2016
  • Cute but..............
    Verified Purchase

    They are a cute of pair of earrings but had to return them as I find it hard to close the earrings.

    Read More
    Jeanette V. October 13, 2016
  • Dangling hearts.
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute but it's size is for a doll. Tried it on a 4 year old and was tight. I was surprised because I have liked all other jewelry that I have purchased.

    Read More
    Diane S. October 5, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new earrings I will not take them off!

    Read More
    Michelle W. June 11, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings aren't as nice as they look on the website they're very small looks cheap!

    Read More
    Christopher B. December 1, 2015
  • Tiny, tiny, tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Did I mention these were tiny? I don't mind tiny but these earrings are difficult to put on. You have to line the two pieces up exactly and it's difficult to do with such a small piece. For that reason I don't wear them much.

    Read More
    Shirley September 2, 2015
  • Fabulous for Little Girls or Grandmas
    Verified Purchase

    At age 61, one or my pierced earlobes was nearly ripped through (it was done 52 years before) and I had the hole surgically sewn together. After having the ear re-pierced, I couldn’t change earrings for several weeks and HATED the studs I was forced to wear (they dug into my head while trying to sleep). A lightweight earring that would be comfortable for sleeping and still be pretty was called for and these are those earrings. While all earrings are now permissible for me, I still often wear these because they go with everything, they’re light and comfortable, and they’re cute. When our 5-year-old granddaughter has her ears pierced, she’ll inherit these for all the same reasons.

    Read More
    OstkUser44444 August 20, 2015
  • took off the hearts wear them all the time
    Verified Purchase

    pretty and tiny perfect for all the time second holes.

    Read More
    plantangel July 31, 2015
  • best purchase ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are great!! Comfy and very cute!! Perfect for everyday..and also look great in 2nd or 3rd holes!! I haven't taken them out!

    Read More
    alana L. April 25, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE! So cute in my cartilage :)

    Read More
    Christina H. March 11, 2015
  • Negative Review

    These earrings are so tiny they're ridiculous. My Niece bought them for me after I told her I liked them on Overstock. I liked them based upon the picture shown and also the picture showing the earring size on an actual ear. When I received them the earrings in no way resembled the size of the earrings on the picture showing them in someone's ear. In fact the actual size of the earring itself is a JOKE! To me this is blatant false advertising of a product by Overstock.com and it should be illegal to sell them as shown. So unless you are buying these for a very small child don't waste your money.

    Read More
    1yvresse June 13, 2014
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    nice pair of earrings for the price . good deal . look forward to buying from you again

    Read More
    johndhedger October 25, 2013
  • Delicate and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are delicate, look beautiful on and have quickly become one of my favorites! These would make a great gift for someone. Only drawback is they are a closed circle and because they are small it is a bit tough to get the wire to insert into the other side of the ring without using a magnifying mirror. The little hearts can fall off when trying to close them. Look at the picture of them and it will make more sense. It is worth the effort though - I love them!

    Read More
    lperrin October 18, 2013
  • sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and sweet. Tiny little hearts dangle from endless hoops. Perfect for a young girl. They are simple and delicate. Smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    dwarne November 10, 2012
  • efblair
    Verified Purchase

    They are very small might be ok for a small child.Heart broke off of one in the first week.Was disappointed in these earrings.

    Read More
    efblair May 15, 2012
  • Love these earrings!!! (For a kid though...)
    Verified Purchase

    I could tell that these were a very small earring so I bought them for my 2 year old daughter and they are absolutely perfect! They are beautiful and dainty and look just adorable on her. They are a timeless design and big enough that she can wear them for many more years. I love the endless hoop because kids do have a tendency to lose earrings these stay in sooo well! My daughter's been wearing them for a year already and I have had maybe 3-4 incidents where she slept on it funny and it opened and the heart fell off. Luckily I found the heart each time and it doesn't change my opinion at all. I think that these are a little too small for an adult, but if you are buying them for a child I highly recommend these precious earrings.

    Read More
    moskofam April 20, 2012
Sponsored Links