Sale: $24.64

MSRP: $80.00

Save $55.36 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 10k Gold 16mm Endless Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gram803
    Verified Purchase

    Wear these all the time. Love them!

    Read More
    gram803 February 15, 2016
  • Practical and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, I can wear them all of the time and they don't turn and they don't get lost. I swim and I can wear them in the pool and have them on when I get out of the pool. Oh, did I say they don't turn?

    Read More
    jwill815 October 28, 2015
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for kids but be careful they are flimsy

    Read More
    DonC July 30, 2015
  • thin and cheesy
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, gold is very high now, but this is ridiculous. Not only is the hoop so thin that it could break as you put it in your ear, but the actual wire that goes through the ear is about 50% SHORTER than any wire I have ever seen in a hoop earring. It went back immediately.

    Read More
    coquine June 18, 2014
  • :(
    Verified Purchase

    Just a small piece of wire, very tiny. A waste of money. Do not waste your time with this misrepresentation of a pruduct.

    Read More
    scrimonly February 9, 2014
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like a gold coated thin wire. Was incredibly disappointed.

    Read More
    543211 December 21, 2012
  • GREAT GREAT Earings
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRODUCT could not be happier with the value I recieved from this gift. Thank you Overstock.com.

    Read More
    husker69 November 21, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    this was exactly what I was looking for and i was happy with this order

    Read More
    fiestychk40 September 4, 2012
  • Good quality earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are small so if you have large ear lobes that are not going to fit, if you have lots of piercings you could wear these on the sides. I liked them, every simple and plain.

    Read More
    lovetoshopva July 16, 2012
  • too flimsy for all but little girls
    Verified Purchase

    After trying 3 or 4 different sizes of endless hoops i still don't have one good pair I can sleep in safely and manipulate without great difficulty.

    Read More
    redrhino9 June 9, 2012
  • don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    Do not waste your money on these. I can't even get them in my ears. They look like something you can buy at a 99 cent store. I am very unhappy. garbage

    Read More
    jeannenyc57 March 29, 2012
  • Odered 30mm sent these instead. Too small for my l
    Verified Purchase

    Image was much larger, over an inch long. Received and the errings, they were 3/8s of an inch. Sending them back. Ordered others hope they are the right size.

    Read More
    roseloft March 16, 2012
  • Smaller and more delicate than they appear
    Verified Purchase

    The picture even showed the earrings being worn by a model and they didn't look as small as they are. I've returned them.

    Read More
    lornad February 15, 2012
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mom. The size chart really helped determine my purchase and she loved them. She wanted something small and light to go with a pair of pearl earrings (for her second piercing) that I also bought on this site. Very good buy!

    Read More
    amyannt December 23, 2011
  • The Classic Gold Hoop
    Verified Purchase

    This understated gold hoop earring goes with everything. I like the small size and light weight because they're so comfortable for daily use.

    Read More
    hollygolightly8 October 27, 2011
  • hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    BE CAREFUL --the picture makes the hoops look big ---remember thats it's only 10 mm ( @1 inch in diameter) we were fooled by the picture size the hoops themselves my wife loves and wears almost everyday

    Read More
    Daniel June 1, 2011
  • hoop earings
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with these earrings! They were just what I was looking for and the price was great.

    Read More
    kaexel March 18, 2011
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please w/ the quality of these earrings, but they were a bit larger than I expected. This was obviously my fault for failing to get an accurate comparison of milimeters to inches.

    Read More
    bamboo57 March 15, 2011
  • Gold Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    I order three sizes of hoops and each pair clearly exceeded my expectations. They are durable and the closure is very secure. I would recommend these earrings for their quality and excellent prices.

    Read More
    darlene5 January 4, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size for 2nd, 3rd, Etc... holes in your ears or for a child. You can comfortably sleep, shower, swim, Etc... in them without ever having to remove them. Nice quality, geat price, fast shipping. I'm very very happy with purchase. I'm so glad I bought them.

    Read More
    minnsu November 13, 2010
Sponsored Links