Sale: $33.74

MSRP: $70.00

Save $36.26 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 10k Gold 13mm Endless Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pair of earrings for my daughter

    Read More
    Connie B. January 3, 2017
  • So so....
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are thinner than what I wanted, but they are very pretty and I wear them everyday.

    Read More
    rampage33 December 21, 2015
  • Small and thin.
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure you know how big a mm is, and they are not as wide as they appear in the pictures.

    Read More
    rmrimer July 19, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my 7 year old daughter. I'd been looking for some endless hoops that wouldn't poke her in the head or allow her to lose the backs. They are perfect and she loves them!

    Read More
    mandysuez September 28, 2012
  • endless hoops
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I have them already in different sizes for different ear piercings and was missing this size. They are a wonderful match to what I already have and are shiny and just beautifully made. My only complaint about all of the earring hoops listed are that I personally didnt know mm sizing and wish they could have said like 16 mm is smaller and or larger than say 13 mm I found it hard to order the right size although it turned out great.

    Read More
    raine29 August 21, 2012
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    It showed the item in yellow and I got in in White. Very disappointed

    Read More
    carmen73 August 8, 2012
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very small; for an infant or young child.

    Read More
    diagarc July 11, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My 5 years old needed a pair of gold hoops that she could continuously wear day to day.

    Read More
    delma1s June 15, 2012
  • exactly what she wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these earrings as a gift for my 35 yr old sister who always wears small studs or silver hoops and didn't have a gold pair. She hasn't taken them off since she received them! she said they are Tiny and perfect and exactly what she wanted!

    Read More
    lauryn1978 January 11, 2012
  • What I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a pair of gold hoops that I could continuously wear day to day with work and gym et voila!

    Read More
    magreyn January 25, 2011
  • 10k Gold 13mm Endless Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were sized for a small child, NOT for an adult. I realize now that instead I should have checked with a ruler than go with a very misleading photo.

    Read More
    ellen42 October 19, 2010
  • Not satisfy.
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a happy camper after buying this. I have look for the stamp under my loop and discover that it says 10K P, I am hoping that the P stands for the initial of the creator, but if not and it means plated than I feel like I have been rip off.

    Read More
    elle13ad August 29, 2010
  • *Great Buy*
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time buying anything from overstock, and I have got to say the earrings I purchased are very good quality. I got exactly what I was hoping for and was very satisfied. I will be using overstock to purchase items in the future...

    Read More
    2010daniell3 August 3, 2010
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are perfect for little girls! I bought two pairs for my nieces (6 & 8) who frequently lose their earrings. I have to say that this is an incredible buy. Great quality, beautiful shine and the endless wire clasp is a must for little girls. I still can't believe I paid 15.49 for 10k gold! If they lose these, I won't feel like a money just went down the drain! I'll simply order another pair from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    aixzas July 14, 2010
  • Perfect for me.
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect size for me. They look nice and are comfortable. They are a little difficult to get the loop closed, but I like to put on earrings and forget them. I never take them out. It took me about 10 minutes to finally get these on right. I've had other closed loops, but for some reason these were just harder to close. If you are someone who takes out your earrings every night, these may not be for you. Try leverbacks. But if you're like me, these are perfect.

    Read More
    westgirl July 13, 2010
  • just as I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Small comfortable gold hoops. You can wear them with anything and they don't hurt your ears, or at least mine.

    Read More
    1firefly June 1, 2010
  • Gold Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful, but way too small. It is very hard to see the exact size of the earrings before purchasing. They are more suited for small children than for adults.

    Read More
    clb10 April 1, 2010
  • 13mm endless hoop
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for my girls, bought smaller one for1yr old because it endless hoop style n she has not been able pull earrings off her ears like regular back post ones.13mm was larger size hoop so it was perfect n light for 7 yr old, i have lost so many earrings and with these i wont have to worry cause its not gonna fall off their ears. good price n light weight perfect for little girls or if u have multiple lobe piercings

    Read More
    phina March 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gloria w. May 6, 2016
Sponsored Links