Today $20.49

MSRP: $58.00

Save $37.51 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio 10k Gold 11mm Endless Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mondevia 10k 11mm Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are so small and flimsy that's is not worth your money.

    Read More
    Wilhelmina P. May 10, 2017
  • My Wife Loved them...
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what my wife was looking for in one of her Christmas presents. They are a very good bargain.

    Read More
    Mark G. April 23, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a small pair of gold hoops and these are the best! I don't like to feel anything in or on my ear and these allow me that. I can't even tell I'm wearing them.

    Read More
    Carly G. April 4, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy these earrings, I got mine in January and they are completely tarnished.

    Read More
    Laure J. September 25, 2016
  • yyyyyy
    Verified Purchase

    yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

    Read More
    Noreen S. September 8, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap. Not worth the price.

    Read More
    Sharon A. July 22, 2016
  • The earrings are for a child.
    Verified Purchase

    Way to small for adult ears. Smaller than pictured

    Read More
    aprilshowers23 July 19, 2016
  • sasha tx.
    Verified Purchase

    would only be cute and appropriately sized on an infant

    Read More
    sashatx May 10, 2016
  • Cookie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and simple just what I wanted

    Read More
    Julie M. h. February 23, 2016
  • small hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very small, bought them for my 11 yr and 9yr old for Xmas.Very hard to put in because of the size.They look larger in the picture but when I received them I was shocked.Maybe for a toddler not someone older.

    Read More
    illyanna D. January 17, 2016
  • Everyday wear
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, lightweight and easy to wear.

    Read More
    dwcthomas September 3, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my new neice. I can't wait til she can wear them!

    Read More
    Marie M. August 8, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 7 year old granddaughter; however, they are even too small for her.

    Read More
    jsmith2013 July 15, 2015
  • Small and simple look just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for my 8yr old. I like children to wear things appropriate for their age. This is a very simple hoop earrings. They stay in which has always been a problem, my daughter always losses 1 earring.

    Read More
    marlened11 June 28, 2015
  • Gold earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Can't review these as they never arrived. They got caught in route some place. Received a refund for item.

    Read More
    cspray May 27, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    They fit good and was fast shipping

    Read More
    Bubba_62 April 18, 2015
  • These earrings would not fit a baby.
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe how small these earrings were. I returned them.

    Read More
    ladyfan October 3, 2014
  • very tiny for an adult ear
    Verified Purchase

    It is true - these are child sized. I like them even though they are small, as they are very subtle but shiny - but they are hard to secure with the tiny little hoop and hole. I don't wear them often because the yare so hard to secure in the ear.

    Read More
    princetonreviewer October 25, 2013
  • mondevio hoop earings
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the earrings were bigger than they were. Outside of that they were what I was lookink for only a little bigger and I like a clasp or some other closer on the earrings than what it had.

    Read More
    sheil1char1 August 6, 2013
  • 10K gold earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my toddler girl. Endless Hoop design is great because she cannot take the earring off, so it prevents lost earrings.

    Read More
    candygrrl24 December 27, 2012
Sponsored Links