Sale: $21.67

MSRP: $72.00

Save $50.33 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Molly and Emma 18k Gold Overlay Children's Enamel Heart A to Z Option Initial Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • smaller..
    Verified Purchase

    cheaper than i pictured it would be

    Read More
    patricia l. January 19, 2017
  • So sweet
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looked even better in person. The size is for a little girl ( toddler size) I loved the name of the company "Molly and Emma" My niece's name is Emma & her daughters name is Molly ( my great neice). The necklace was a big hit! I can wait to order more from Molly and Emma !

    Read More
    Cara H. December 30, 2016
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for my 4 year old granddaughter!

    Read More
    tlc042174 October 13, 2016
  • Niece likes it
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved her birthday gift.

    Read More
    Christian S. September 25, 2016
  • bling!
    Verified Purchase

    Also got the matching bracelet with this necklace for my best friend's new baby. She was so excited that her daughter has some bling to wear!

    Read More
    Rita V. September 8, 2016
  • K.b.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little necklace for a small 3, almost 4 yr. Old. It can be adjusted for a bigger or smaller child. It will be her 1st piece of "gold" grownup jewelry. Colorful, nice gold plating and enameling. Perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser165296 June 19, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Great little gift she loved it!

    Read More
    L.LeeR June 8, 2016
  • It was a birthday gift and I was very happy with
    Verified Purchase

    It she was please with also

    Read More
    Ophelia S. April 30, 2016
  • Tobi
    Verified Purchase

    Great necklace, it makes my little girl look like a stylish princess.

    Read More
    Tobian N. April 26, 2016
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the A and the C for my granddaughters and they loved the pendants. I will purchase more Molly and Emma in the future.

    Read More
    Deborah D. April 21, 2016
  • Babe22
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size for my 7 year old granddaughter had one similar I bought for her 6 year old sister never gave her until I found this one for her nice length and sturdy

    Read More
    Tracy B. March 17, 2016
  • Beth S
    Verified Purchase

    My little two year old grand niece loves this little necklace!

    Read More
    Beth S. March 9, 2016
  • granddaughter's surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I was told she loved it! She's 7.

    Read More
    William H. February 6, 2016
  • Perfect for our GreatGranddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was just beautiful for our 4 yr old.

    Read More
    marwhit January 12, 2016
  • Great Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, strong necklace for my 2 year old great granddaughter!!! AND she loves it!!!! It is done very elegantly for a toddler!!!!!! I love it!!!

    Read More
    Margaret W. January 10, 2016
  • Weezie
    Verified Purchase

    My Granddaughter and I loved this Necklace.

    Read More
    Mary L. January 2, 2016
  • Great Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    I made 4 little girls so happy with these necklaces. And also their Mom loved them.

    Read More
    cs January 2, 2016
  • Granddaughter Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved this necklace for Christmas. Her Mom and sisters got jewerly but she had not until I got there and gave her this necklace. Since she is 5 it is perfect and looked adorable on her.

    Read More
    Clare  W. December 29, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on my little 6yo niece on Christmas day and she loved it. I have to admit it was beautiful. It was better than expected.

    Read More
    alurt December 28, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute and high quality.

    Read More
    trantham December 27, 2015
Sponsored Links