Sale $20.48

MSRP: $56.00

Save $35.52 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Molly and Emma 14k Gold Overlay Children's White Heart Bangle Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Princess Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It has my granddaughter's favorite colors of purple and pink plus blue. It fits her just right and she is almost 5 yrs old and she really likes it. I'm sure her Mom, my daughter, will take good care of it for her.

    Read More
    kristilinc January 17, 2012
  • Great for little Princess
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 4 yr old niece and she loved, loved, loved it....has not taken it off. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    59maria February 16, 2012
  • little girl's best friend
    Verified Purchase

    It was nicer than what I expected when I received this. Great gift for any little girl! excellent quality for the money!

    Read More
    stillhula February 3, 2012
  • Very nice childs bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved this bracelet, was part of a little gift for a wonderful performance. The colors were very pretty & feminine. Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    bbbtexas January 20, 2012
  • Excellant Choice!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these for my neices and was very pleased with the bracelet. It was made of good qualtiy. The latch was very strong and secure. The bracelet was an oval instead of round, but it didn't change my pleasure in it.

    Read More
    ourpets December 21, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This little jewel is for my grand daughter, she is 7. Cute and well made, I’m sure she’s going to love it.

    Read More
    jaynemcavoy December 7, 2017
  • My daughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this bracelet for my daughter I love the colors I love the way it fit on her when she dress up it just looks so cute on her I love little for little girls

    Read More
    OstkUser1520360 November 21, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Is a beautiful bracelet any girl will love it

    Read More
    Maria S. October 23, 2017
  • Love the enamel bracelets!
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought several colors and styles of the enamel bracelets for my little granddaughters. They are of very good quality. The color, closures and the locking hinge are all very nice and I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Linda D. August 18, 2017
  • Too cute
    Verified Purchase

    your little girls will instantly fall in love with this cute bracelet

    Read More
    baglove July 6, 2017
  • enamel bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bracelet I purchased 2 (one for each granddaughter).

    Read More
    OstkUser1174047 June 26, 2017
  • Stella
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute, but was smaller than I thought it was going to be

    Read More
    Yvonne K. May 14, 2017
  • Child's bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Beautiful, perfect in all regards! My Grandchild loves it!

    Read More
    elizabeth p. April 5, 2017
  • Great kids gift
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than it was nice piece

    Read More
    Peggie L. February 28, 2017
  • Happy girl
    Verified Purchase

    niece loved her gift - super cute braclet

    Read More
    Josephine C. January 17, 2017
  • Mrs. J
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two and both were a perfect size for our petite 5 yr, old great-granddaughters, One of the girls hasn't taken it off,

    Read More
    J. D. January 12, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 6 month old still to big but she'll grow into it

    Read More
    OstkUser739444 January 5, 2017
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Love the style. Perfect for my niece.

    Read More
    Tammy K. December 20, 2016
  • Bangle
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, good quality, clasp is a little lose. I just wished it fit my 1 year old daughter. It is a bit too big for now.

    Read More
    Fernanda October 3, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    great product for the price, excellent buyer

    Read More
    Susan F. June 20, 2016