Today: $19.89

MSRP: $56.00

Save $36.11 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Molly and Emma 14k Gold Overlay Children's White Heart Bangle Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Child's bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Beautiful, perfect in all regards! My Grandchild loves it!

    Read More
    elizabeth p. April 5, 2017
  • Great kids gift
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than it was nice piece

    Read More
    Peggie L. February 28, 2017
  • Happy girl
    Verified Purchase

    niece loved her gift - super cute braclet

    Read More
    Josephine C. January 17, 2017
  • Mrs. J
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two and both were a perfect size for our petite 5 yr, old great-granddaughters, One of the girls hasn't taken it off,

    Read More
    J. D. January 12, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 6 month old still to big but she'll grow into it

    Read More
    OstkUser739444 January 5, 2017
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Love the style. Perfect for my niece.

    Read More
    Tammy K. December 20, 2016
  • Bangle
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, good quality, clasp is a little lose. I just wished it fit my 1 year old daughter. It is a bit too big for now.

    Read More
    Fernanda October 3, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    great product for the price, excellent buyer

    Read More
    Susan F. June 20, 2016
  • Grandma Char
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for my toddler Granddaughter who appreciates a little bling.

    Read More
    Charlotte R. May 30, 2016
  • Pretty Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift.

    Read More
    loislinvil April 17, 2016
  • Childs bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet was really nice, alittle smaller than I had hoped. Wanted it for 16 year old and is more for younger child. Will give it to a 10 year old niece.

    Read More
    katherine e. April 10, 2016
  • Nothing to write home about
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but nothing special for a little girl.

    Read More
    healthydiva April 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My friends little girl loved this bracelet, it looks so cute on her, very nice quality

    Read More
    tahoe12 March 13, 2016
  • Happy dance! She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my little great niece that will be 2 in May. She and her mom were delighted. She sent the video of the baby opening the velvet pouch it came in. Only the baby's smile was prettier than that bracelet. She immediately put it on and it was adorable. My niece is a stickler for quality it she loved it as well. Thanks Overstock! You did it again! Great merchandise at a great price!

    Read More
    plp27 February 11, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price, great for little girls and if they loose it, its a no big deal.

    Read More
    Lois R. February 3, 2016
  • Grandmother?
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was very good for my 6 year old grandaughter. Very good quality for the price I pad. She and I love it!

    Read More
    Peggyà à à S. January 31, 2016
  • Molly and Emma white heart bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly a well made bracelet. It is not flimsy or bendable. It is the quality of a well made bangle bracelet for an adult woman. My granddaughter really liked it. The pattern is very feminine and perfect for a young gir.

    Read More
    deega January 14, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet but too big for an infant. Will keep for when my daughter is bigger.

    Read More
    Lourdes G. January 7, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cute, my nieces loved them!

    Read More
    fabsa December 18, 2015
  • adorable, but a little small
    Verified Purchase

    this is an absolutely adorable bracelet! It is a bit smaller than expected though.

    Read More
    JOANNA B. November 29, 2015
Sponsored Links