Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $21.67

MSRP: $68.00

Save $46.33 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Molly and Emma 14k Gold Overlay Children's Pink Heart Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • petite heart bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful choice for any little girl's dream gift. She can carry your love wuth her in the petite pastel hearts on her wrist every day.

    Read More
    3susan July 22, 2017
  • Child bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It was so delicate and beautiful my daughter loved it

    Read More
    Yael C. January 22, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    7 year old grand daughter loves it

    Read More
    phatdaddy January 6, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

    Read More
    ph1ufer October 21, 2016
  • Perfect for my 4 year old granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bangle, pretty color. Priced right.

    Read More
    tlc042174 October 13, 2016
  • bling
    Verified Purchase

    Also got the matching necklace with this bracelet for my best friend's new baby. She was so excited that her daughter has some bling to wear!

    Read More
    Rita V. September 8, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    dainty, and sweet, and that's all.

    Read More
    Alison M. August 30, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    great little bracelet, matched pendant, she is little so it is perfect, is very small but so cute

    Read More
    L.LeeR June 8, 2016
  • Perfect gift for a girly girl!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my great niece for Christmas and she loved it especially because it looked like a bracelet a big girl would wear.!

    Read More
    Sharron B. January 4, 2016
  • Heirloom quality
    Verified Purchase

    Two for my two little granddaughters. I hope they save them after they outgrow them. They could certainly be passed down to their own little girls someday.

    Read More
    jkboernetx December 29, 2015
  • jazzyj217
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is really sweet for a little girl.

    Read More
    jazzyj217 December 8, 2015
  • teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Grand daughters loved them

    Read More
    Evannah j. November 19, 2015
  • ALTRINCHAM
    Verified Purchase

    A GIFT FOR A LITTLE GIRL WHO LOVES JEWELRY

    Read More
    altrincham November 9, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    A well design adorable kids bracelet. I bought it for my niece and daughter- they both love it. Great price too!

    Read More
    t182 July 21, 2015
  • Bracelet for my Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a little girl, so hoping she likes it as much as I did!

    Read More
    Anna M. June 24, 2015
  • Grand girl
    Verified Purchase

    Jewelry for my grand baby. Very nice style. Easy to apply. Looks great!

    Read More
    hnkprairie March 25, 2015
  • Sweet little bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    A great gift idea - well constructed. A very good purchase!

    Read More
    Debra G. February 25, 2015
  • Granddaughter gift
    Verified Purchase

    She absolutely love this bracelet.

    Read More
    Jameri E. January 24, 2015
  • novababe
    Verified Purchase

    lovely gift for a small girl and the recipient was very pleased and excited to recieve it--making 6 yeasr old

    Read More
    novababe January 21, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got bracelet for a 3 year old and she lived it.

    Read More
    demetria M. January 8, 2015
Sponsored Links