Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Molly and Emma 14k Gold Overlay Children's Enamel Charm Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Niece loved it. Too cute.

    Read More
    vickifun February 23, 2017
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these necklaces for my granddaughters. they look better in person than on line so I am happy with that.

    Read More
    valleylynn May 1, 2015
  • Another gift for great granddaughters.
    Verified Purchase

    I love buying this line of jewelry for my great granddaughters. I have bought the bracelets in every color so now I am starting the necklaces.

    Read More
    worrellaz April 9, 2014
  • Intermediate
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas which she liked and wanted to wear it immediately. After here wearing the necklace for several hours her skin began to break out. I would recommend this only if the child does not have sensitive skin. It is a cute necklace. However the chain is poor quality.

    Read More
    sheseh January 8, 2014
  • It was a gift for my 4 year old granddaughter.
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter. Loved it. And it arrived just in time She is 4 and loves both of the necklaces Her mom only lets her wear them on special days So that makes them. Even more special Product arrived in a cloth bag Added bonus Plus the big hug and kiss. Felt good to. Pop pop (me)

    Read More
    phatdaddy January 7, 2014
  • Neckalce
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece for her birthday and she worn it that day i gave it to her and within that day her necklace broke. Not sure how but it broke. It was a very cute necklace for kids.

    Read More
    davis33 December 7, 2013
  • is positive
    Verified Purchase

    the quality is not very good,very small for my,dont like so much,

    Read More
    josefinav57 October 9, 2013
  • Molly and Emma
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday present for my grand daughter and I know she will love it! It is very well made and is depicted perfectly in the picture!

    Read More
    deepriverwoman09 September 22, 2013
  • loving this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    gave this necklace to my granddaughter loved this so much, haven't taken it off. necklace and chain very nice and made very nicely.

    Read More
    prini11010 August 6, 2013
  • Molly and Emma 14k Gold Overlay Children's Enamel
    Verified Purchase

    When I received it, I was surprised at how small the charms were, but it is the perfect size for a 4 year old. All in all a very nice gift to give. Thank you OverStock for another great purchase!!!

    Read More
    apey99 July 30, 2013
  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so cute and my daughter loves it! Great for her first day back to school and more.

    Read More
    marysica68 July 22, 2013
  • Molly and Emma Chidren's Enamel Charm Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I like Molly and Emma products. Jasco Designs, the own of the label should consider to do an adult line, as it would sell well.

    Read More
    mkaye610 May 11, 2013
  • A perfect birthday gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Had a happy granddaughter with this purchase! It was a perfect birthday gift!

    Read More
    kstull April 12, 2013
  • Little Girl's Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a birthday gift for the pre-school daughter of a good friend. It is a very delicate piece of jewelry for a little one--hopefully she will regard it as something special. The chain has three larger loops for sizing and I really like that as it will allow her to wear it for a couple of years. In all I really like the piece. I wanted the enameled initial but the "S" was not available--I am pleased with my second option,.

    Read More
    barb48073 April 10, 2013
  • Molly and Emma 14k gold overlay children's necklac
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought it for my daughter & niece but it didnt fit because the necklace is too small in size. It would only fit an infant 0-24 months thats how small it was. Overstock took care of me with this issue.

    Read More
    honeey20 October 23, 2012
Sponsored Links