Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mint Green/ Antiqued Metal Bangle (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    It was given as a gift and very much appreciated.

    Read More
    stella t., the bracelets were a gift and a big hit July 19, 2016
  • Fun bangles
    Verified Purchase

    I don't wear these all at once because they look heavy. I mix them with other bracelets or just wear two or three. Quality is good. Love them!

    Read More
    Nina B. September 11, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    So gorgeous in person and look great with everything !

    Read More
    Erik Q. August 29, 2015
  • i love my bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    You can wear one, two, or several. Very well made ,and worth the money.

    Read More
    Barbara K. July 11, 2015
  • MZKD
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived safely, bot tooooooo small. Must give these to a skinny relative, and find another birthday gift for my daughter!

    Read More
    MzKathy July 8, 2015
  • Amy V.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely item! My daughter took these over!

    Read More
    Amy V. July 4, 2015
  • LOVE.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bangles. They are very pretty and I love the shape and design of the large gold ones.

    Read More
    mishnyc July 3, 2015
  • Mint Green/ Antiqued Metal Bangle (India)
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set of bracelet bangles. Bought as a gift, and she loves them. Lokkes great when you dress uo or casual wear. Great price and beautiful set.

    Read More
    pdr244 June 16, 2015
  • Mint condition!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bangles & a really great value

    Read More
    cnango January 23, 2015
  • Looks beautiful but very hollowed light.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but very cheap feeling.

    Read More
    Samantha L. December 24, 2014
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it. Great to have lots of bangles all at once.

    Read More
    frivolities December 21, 2014
  • Mint Green Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bangles, I wear them a lot with so many different outfits. Very pretty and they make you feel pretty, too.

    Read More
    aperfectseal September 30, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, spectacular, and amazing! The color is on point!

    Read More
    nhzluv3 August 20, 2014
  • Mint Green/Antiqued Metal Bangle (India)
    Verified Purchase

    The Mint Green/ Antiqued Metal Bangle .The Bangle are great for the price .

    Read More
    mischichi3 March 25, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stainface December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links