Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $13.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Midnight's Sun Earrings (Chile)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Light weight earnings.
    Verified Purchase

    Very light and beautiful colors.

    Read More
    shalme June 20, 2017
  • Midnight Sun Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very different and stunning. This is my second pair. Nice workmanship. Goes with everything.

    Read More
    go5418 December 31, 2013
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings, but they a smaller than the picture. If you want a casual blue earring that is small, then these earrings are for you.

    Read More
    veeper31 September 20, 2013
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful handcrafted jewlery. Better in reality than the picture. Gift for my 30 yearold daughter in law.

    Read More
    55susan55 December 4, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift for my daughter-in-law who loves ethnic style jewelry.

    Read More
    welds August 25, 2012
  • Midnight's Sun Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to wear to work, as I wore blue shirts to my job. They are very attractive.

    Read More
    darcylou March 24, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    When I first saw these in person, I thought that they were nothing special (though accurately advertised). But I find myself wearing them more and more. They are understated enough for work, and the colors go with most things, especially blue jeans. And they are light, so they do not bother my ears - a big plus. As an added note, I feel a considerable ironic amusement in wearing "Blue Sun" earrings, even though they have nothing to do with Blue Sun Corporation. (See Firefly!) btw, they are as pictured - both with the same image, not mirror image.

    Read More
    misha314 August 21, 2011
  • Beautiful earings
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are so beautiful, even more than in the photo. The colors are vibrant and design unique. They arrived within a few days and I was very pleased with them. Thanks again, Overstock!

    Read More
    fanjon May 25, 2011
  • Midnights Sun Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very light and dainty,also glitzy enough for dresswear

    Read More
    linda7678 May 24, 2011
  • Earrings from Chile
    Verified Purchase

    The design & workmanship of these earrings are beautiful. The color is very appealing. I heartily recommend these earrings to others & have bought another pair myself.

    Read More
    seedub36 January 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    loryn1 May 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pmitchell16502 May 1, 2017
Sponsored Links