Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O

Read All Reviews for Midnight Sea Blue Crystal and Lapis Lazuli Gemstone Flower on Beaded Wire Adjustable Womens Fashion Choker Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments all of the time when I wear this necklace.

    Read More
    gypsybravo February 2, 2017
  • donna kidman
    Verified Purchase

    lovely, have many compliments.

    Read More
    Donna K. January 25, 2016
  • choker
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item too, I like it a lot

    Read More
    angelika g. August 18, 2015
  • Pretty choker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace to go with a particular. It is dainty which I liked. I'm not a big jewelry person, but I think I'll get use out of this one.

    Read More
    Gail W. July 27, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and reasonably price. I've received many compliments when I've worn it.

    Read More
    Chaco June 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is quite a beautiful peace. The bracelet is stunning as well. Not a bad price either.

    Read More
    lasttango May 31, 2013
  • Flower necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! I would order it as a gift for someone I love.

    Read More
    cyn9 April 22, 2012
  • lovely necklac
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace and would buy others like it!

    Read More
    cjmfamily2002 April 19, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate and unique. Several blues in the necklace.

    Read More
    bluespa March 14, 2012
  • Lapis Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Seems well put together considering how delicate it looks. Looks nice on. Goes well with blue t shirts. I have blue earrings also, but the color of blue is not the same. The Lapis is a bit dark, but that is OK, I can still wear with the earrings.

    Read More
    jeclowe November 14, 2011
  • beautiful choker.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a gift for my daughter. I am very impressed with the color and quality. It is more than beautiful. I know she will love this choker. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    pampam70 August 9, 2011
  • Lovely piece with great workmanship.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this item and will be proud to present it to my friend as a gift.

    Read More
    sansue65 June 26, 2011
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift. It is so pretty that I almost kept it for myself! Has a sparkle that makes it appropriate for dressy, but also would look great with a crisp white shirt. Great value, thanks again overstock!

    Read More
    lj33 November 13, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely piece of jewelry, will be a great accent piece to a simple outfit. Arrived beautifully packaged and would be a great gift.

    Read More
    bmig March 2, 2010
  • Lapis
    Verified Purchase

    Nice costume jewelry piece. Not fancy jewelry but with box it impresses more than it costs.

    Read More
    fadler January 5, 2010
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Although there was a slight delay in receiving the necklace, it is just as beautiful as shown online. Plus, it came in a decorative box that, had it been a gift, it would have been ready to go. I loved it so much, I had to buy an outfit just to match it -- in fact, I'm wearing it today and have received many compliments!!

    Read More
    jmfanaro November 16, 2009
  • color bleed

    I bought 2 of these necklaces sometime ago. The very first time I wore it I ended up with blue color on my neck. Later, I decided to try again. It was dusty, so I ran some cold water over it and when I dried it with towel it again bled blue on the towel. I gave one to a friend's child for play. The lapis also faded from its original color.

    Read More
    onlyshoponline September 17, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carolyn h. April 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ReneeSU September 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    melodist April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links