Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $67.57

Was: $79.99

Save $12.42 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Midnight Moon Pear Blue Lapis Lazuli Gemstone with White Pearl 925 Sterling Silver Womens Dangle Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful, but a little heavy. Just as pretty as the picture

    Read More
    rikan June 20, 2017
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    I question whether this is really pure sterling silver as they irritated my ears as soon as I put them on. I wear sterling silver all the time but earrings with other metals such as nickel cause a reaction so that is how I could tell. Also they were not as pretty in person.

    Read More
    hypnoshop March 27, 2017
  • fancy or causual
    Verified Purchase

    These can be worn in either way!

    Read More
    wendy a. November 14, 2015
  • Beautiful color & setting
    Verified Purchase

    Large stone & pearl. A little heavier and much larger than expected. Would highly recommend to lapis lover's.

    Read More
    Amy T. July 7, 2015
  • Midnight Moon Pearl & Lapis earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my mother's birthday present. They are beautiful and high quality. I will be ordering a pair for myself!

    Read More
    Pop December 28, 2014
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    They're simple ad elegant! They go with everything!

    Read More
    gusrose January 1, 2014
  • Lovely Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to wear with a navy dress to a wedding. They worked perfectly with my dress and I received a number of complements on them. They are great earrings for a dressier occasion, work or polished causal wear.

    Read More
    fr0u November 1, 2013
  • Want Lapis? These are gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just wonderful...They match everything I wear.. I had to get rubber stubs to put on them though for fear they might fall out of my ears and get lost...It would be nice if the company would send along a pair of rubbers for the ends of the hook..\ Couldn't be happier with these..they are perfect.

    Read More
    lulu2867 April 4, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a birthday present for my mother, along with the matching necklace. I was thrilled when it arrived - nicely packaged in an attractive fabric gift box. The earrings were well proportioned and have a nice weight. This was one of many Novica purchases I have made that met my every expectation. Buyers should be aware that it does take a bit longer for Novica items to arrive than is typical with other Overstock items. Plan accordingly.

    Read More
    cat87 April 14, 2012
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just as beautiful as they look. Nice size-- they really stand out when I'm wearing them. Also, they came in a lovely box with beautiful Indian fabric on the top.

    Read More
    amber456 October 10, 2011
Sponsored Links