Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Valitutti Two-tone Turquoise, Blue Jade and Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bulky but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is bulky, but is exactly as pictured! Very beautiful

    Read More
    saima K. September 11, 2016
  • Looks beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, looks very beautiful. But only one concern - the ring has some protruding details that can scratch or catch fabric of your clothes.

    Read More
    mashasha December 28, 2014
  • Very pretty but not very high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Michael Valitutti ring purchase and the same thing happened again - it fell apart on the second wear! The silver filigree overlay loosened and the turquoise stone fell on the floor at the restaurant I was at. Luckily it fell on tile floor and I heard it drop or I might not have realized the stone was missing until it was too late. My friend in the jewelry business repaired it for me because it was beyond the lay person's skill level to fix (and I have some jewelry making experience and tools). I won't be getting this brand again even though the designs are beautifully original.

    Read More
    girlinthewoods May 24, 2012
  • Spectacular!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It reminds me of a Faberge Egg. It is huge, so don't think it's dainty, but it is gorgeous. If you want to make a statement or make yourself feel like a queen buy this ring.

    Read More
    elsie1877 March 3, 2012
  • No doubght- great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it, had tonnes of complliment. Very unusual desighn. Michael Valitutti has a very royal taste. Of course not for everyday use. Very beautiful. I wish he would make matching necklace and especially earrings. Also did my searches about Rhodium (did not hear about it before) - most expencive nobel metal. In the same qualification with Platina.

    Read More
    tatyana1122 February 12, 2012
  • Eye catching.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this eye catching piece for sibling who is very artistic, loves turquoise, she is not into the real pretty princess bunk, so I think this will suit her well. The ring was more gorgeous out of the box than in the photo, can't wait to see my sister's response when she opens her little Christmas present.

    Read More
    fynsta October 31, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring today and it is exactly like the picture. Very pretty ring. It is unusual in a great way. You won't see a ring like this often. The ring is not heavy and the fit is comfortable. The blue turquoise is a lovely blue. The size is good for me. It is not too small or too big. I am glad I bought it and will buy more from Michael Valitutti.

    Read More
    cjfromok1 August 16, 2011
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase, bought one for my mum and one for myself and they are just stunning! Highly recommend them!!!

    Read More
    mel1775 August 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Zhila S. July 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Adrienne L. June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links