Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Valitutti Two-tone Shell Cameo Pendant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Michael Valitutti two tone shell cameo
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like it and returned the cameo

    Read More
    Lina P. May 26, 2016
  • Mrs. Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    This Cameo necklace is beautiful, the picture doesn't do it justice, It is larger than I anticipated and the quality is exquisite. I recommend this to anyone who appreciates fine jewelry !

    Read More
    Brenda C. March 7, 2016
  • ITILIAN CHRISTMAS PRESENT
    Verified Purchase

    THE CAMEO IS A BEAUTIFUL CRAVING.

    Read More
    SKI YOU LATER January 5, 2016
  • A Cameo for the stars
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for my granddaughter but I may keep it and order another one. We went to the jewelry exchange to price some and all of them were more expensive but what is worse, they with the exception of one were fakes.........all plastic over shell with obvious glue showing. Good bye for us.

    Read More
    Helen L. December 20, 2015
  • Necklace is nice, pretty and simply good
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is nice and well executed. I expected it in orange tone, it arrived in some kind of pink , which is not bad at all. Very pretty.

    Read More
    elenasultan June 12, 2014
  • Creative
    Verified Purchase

    The image shown was the standard head shot. The pendant I received was a full woman with a harp in flowing clothing. But it was so unique that I had to keep it. Appears solid and the metal work is very nice.

    Read More
    curious2006 August 2, 2013
  • Nice for an initial cameo piece
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for your first cameo piece then this is a nice piece. It is carved of shell and the size is considered a large cameo. The frame is pretty and different. For a cameo collector, the cameo is quite primitively carved. But...a cameo collector is going to pay much more for a finely carved cameo. If you don't have a true cameo (one carved from shell by hand and not resin or plastic) then this would be a nice cameo to buy.

    Read More
    kathie23322 May 16, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Excellent buy!! Would recommend to everyone. Hard to find this quality in a cameo.

    Read More
    scshopper1 October 29, 2012
Sponsored Links