Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Valitutti Two-tone Multi Gemstone Stackable Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wow effect
    Verified Purchase

    Love both the colors...My first order was for the "blue" and I received the "red"...wore them for a few days...loved them...Sooo, I ordered the "blue"... OMG ! I kept both sets..I mix and match with each other and other stack rings I have !!! Great price, classy looking, versatile. The perfect gift for Yourself ....

    Read More
    Susan I. December 2, 2015
  • Oddly Shaped Band
    Verified Purchase

    I almost returned this one. The band is square & takes getting used to. I kept it because the stones are very pretty.

    Read More
    Celeste S. November 7, 2015
  • Beyond beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful stacking ring I have ever seen. It is lovely to look at and lovely to wear.

    Read More
    mke3211 January 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a big fan of fashion jewlery and consider myself somewhat of a "collector". this ring is gorgeous! color saturation is unbelievable. I bought the red and purchased the blue the same day i received the red. does not disappoint!

    Read More
    katmic February 1, 2014
  • lss vagas ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, saw on a major shopping channel but was too much to buy. Can't believe it showed up on O! Get tons of compliments...but I would get a whole size or larger then you normally wear. ..very thick

    Read More
    tlwp June 22, 2013
  • Pretty, but awkward
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is gorgeous and I definitely feel fancy wearing it! The problem is, I bought it for my mom and I don't think she'll ever remember how the rings go together. They fit very specifically together...and it's not exactly simple.

    Read More
    mydogisal June 4, 2013
  • Beyond Belief
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought Michael's rings before and have always been please, but this stackable ring set is just absolutely the most beautiful of all. He has such imagination when it comes to jewelry and I do like jewelry that is not the run of the mill. Thank you Michael and Overstock for making this purchase possible.

    Read More
    ginnieret May 26, 2013
  • I was disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    As many have written before me this ring is substantial in size takes up the entire finger area to the knuckle which is not a problem if you're looking for large and noticeable however, it's very cumbersome; the rings are stackable however, I don't think they fit (stack) into place as nicely as they should. The stones are very nice in color, (I ordered blue) the ring size is right on, my issue was only with the way they stacked together....For that reason I'm sending mine back.....

    Read More
    kingme April 26, 2013
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Very big on finger, goes all the way to my knuckle. I ended up splitting them into 2 on each hand. Still looks nice on 2 hands. Eye-cathching, color is gorgeous,filigree on the sides is a nice detail. Love it!!

    Read More
    thumper246 January 20, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both colors thinking I would pick one and send the other set back. Nope keeping them both! The stone colors are bright and saturated with lots of sparkle and the setting is unique in the way they stack. It is knuckle to knuckle when you put all together as shown, but I like these also two at a time and some look great on there own. The two tone metal work is well done. Very happy with this purchase. This is my first Valitutti piece, but not my last. Worth every penny!

    Read More
    abundance11 December 8, 2012
  • OMG! So Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love love love these rings. They are beautiful stones and the design is amazing. I bought a set of blue rings for my sister and immediately ordered the reds/oranges for me. I cannot decide which is more beautiful. I would not hesitate to recommend the rings! It is a substantial look and when the rings are worn all together, they take up your finger to the nuckle, so be prepared you will receive tons of compliments.

    Read More
    annamn November 16, 2012
Sponsored Links