Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's Slim Runway MK3264 Gold Stainless-Steel Quartz Watch with Pink Dial

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is so beautiful I get compliments everywhere I go with people asking me where did I get this watch. It was even great to wear for breast cancer month.

    Read More
    OstkUser241223 December 21, 2017
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice time piece !! My daughter loved it

    Read More
    OstkUser1178721 December 11, 2017
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Such a fun bright magenta face on this watch! Also love the bright gold band, it's such a nice contrast with the face. Such a perfect pink watch!

    Read More
    RockinRobyn5 October 30, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Watch was order and came early. She loved the watch but it didn't work. We took it to Michael Kors and had the battery replaced and it worked for 5 mins and stop working again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1458731 October 6, 2017
  • Mk watch
    Verified Purchase

    So fancy looking watch for the price i paid. Will recommend.

    Read More
    capricorn1975 April 23, 2017
  • Pretty in pink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch it's like a fuscia pink. Super cute! I haven't worn it yet I have to get some links removed. But just like all the other Michael by Michael Kors watches this one is timeless as well. Love it! Yes the best deals for Michael by Michael Kors watches are on Overstock. I'm loving this!

    Read More
    Rachelle December 9, 2016
  • Este producto es muy bonito
    Verified Purchase

    Es tal cual la foto y descripción, me llego en fecha, me gusto

    Read More
    dayami g. January 10, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this watch! Very stylish ! Now all her friends are buying one!

    Read More
    Debbie C. April 21, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hannah F. September 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia T. May 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nidra W. May 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katie F. December 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nyima S. November 11, 2016