Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's Rose Goldtone Silver Dial Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very beautiful watch. as the previous buyer stated, the rose gold is very subtle-- in some lighting, it appears a little more coppery than what you see in the pic. the watch has a large face, but the crystals & the rose gold give it a nice feminine touch. I am very satisfied with my purchase. As always, overstock.com offers great prices and extremely fast shipping.

    Read More
    abced123 April 5, 2012
  • Nice watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice classy looking watch especially the trend nowadays with big-faced watches. And it's Michael Kors!. You might need adjustments to the links especially if you have a small wrist. Other than that, good price for this watch retailing at $250.

    Read More
    prettygem December 17, 2011
  • Great design, no attention to detail :(
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this watch in a magazine add for the brand, I really liked the two-tone effect. I was double excited when I found it here on O, so I ordered it, especially since it was almost $90 off what you might pay for the brand's watches in department stores. I eagerly awaited this watch (shipping was fast as usual from O), but when I received it and took it out of the box to look at it, my heart sank! There was a stone missing near the top around the face--what a bummer! I questioned how something this blatant would even make it to shipping. Needless to say, I was extremely disappointed because the quality otherwise seemed to be there, but I also wondered how the other stones would hold up if one was already missing from my brand new watch. All I have to say is, "Buyer Beware". It was probably a fluke that mine was missing a stone, but just be aware that it's obviously a possibility that a watch missing a stone may be shipped.

    Read More
    damana September 1, 2012
  • I Luv MK watches
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this watch, one day I just was searching the overstock website and I typed in MK watches and found this one and was just amazed by the price. I ordered it and it came 2 days later. I took it to Macys to have three links removed and I wear it almost everyday. Ever since, I've been buying my MK watches from overstock, the prices are great compared to the $250 you would pay for the same watch at Macys or Dillards and if you are on overstocks mailing list sometime you get discounts. I recently bought another MK watch and used a 10% off coupon and paid about $*** for the watch with shipping. These MK watches are the latest trendsetters and are very classy. I have recommended that my friends purchase their watches from here as well. I was very please!!!!!

    Read More
    lward12 May 21, 2012
  • This watch is amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. It fits wonderful and it looks amazing on my wrist. It is a must get watch.

    Read More
    mopunk May 7, 2012
  • Very nice watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this watch very much. The face is large, but I like it that way to be able to read the time easily. The rose color is very subtle and I have received several compliments about the watch. I am glad I bought it.

    Read More
    guinness17 March 21, 2012
  • Excellent and Very Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Pressed to find a Christmas present for my wife I googled Ladie's watches and Overstocked.com came up. I was amazed at how many watches were for sale, took me four hours to narrow down to this one. It wasn't listed as in time for Christmas, but I ordered it anyway. It made it before Christmas and I understand my wife loves it. Thank you for great service and quality products.

    Read More
    evilsmurf January 7, 2012
  • Tried it on at Nordstrom, Bought it on Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love w/ this $250 watch at XXXXXXX this fall. I tried it on and almost bought it but held off to try to find it on sale. Overstock priced it for $XX less! Arrived in 2 days, in a beautiful Michael Kors box with original MSRP attached. I went to XXXXXX that night and had it sized (took 2 min) and have worn it daily since. The silver is very shiny and premium and the rose gold adds just the right amount of "flash" to dress up a work outfit. LOVE LOVE, i get compliments on it daily.

    Read More
    annamcc7 November 22, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments all the time!

    Read More
    Patricia P. September 15, 2016
  • Michael Kors large silver watch
    Verified Purchase

    For awhile my girls and I were loving all MK boyfriend size watches. This silver one is beautiful, but so very heavy. It arrives in full large wrist band length needing to be made smaller b a jeweler to accommodate a typical woman's wrist. This watch could only be shortened too tight or too loose. So, we love the watch, but do not wear it. Love it's beauty though!

    Read More
    deann4321 October 29, 2015
  • Michael Kors Women's Rose Goldtone Silver Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I receive so many compliments on my watch. You can't go wrong with Michael Kors.

    Read More
    jacqdev October 1, 2013
  • MK watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this MK watch with just a touch of pink/ rose tones

    Read More
    ebaymc June 11, 2013
  • Beautiful watch, very big
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch, but it was too large for my small wrist. I was looking for a big statement watch but this was especially large, and very thick. I feel it is really a "man-sized" watch more than a chunky-styled woman's watch. I decided to return. It is beautiful though!

    Read More
    shelleyny May 9, 2013
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looked better in person!!!it is a little big for my wrist.

    Read More
    calle1234 May 8, 2013
  • MK Rose Goldtone watch
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected, great looking watch with an elegant look. Quality was perfect.

    Read More
    cpagan62 May 1, 2013
  • Poor POS
    Verified Purchase

    sent the watch and didn't even work battery replaced and still didnt even move POS watch!!!!

    Read More
    juancortazar April 23, 2013
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. Just enough of the rose gold to make a slight statement without it being a "trendy" all rose gold watch

    Read More
    hoottrix April 16, 2013
  • LOVE it!

    I usually don’t write reviews, but I absolutely LOVE my watch! I have a new found Michael Kors obsession and have been torn over which watch I wanted to buy. I have looked at Macy’s, Michael Kors, etc., and was pleased to find this one, here, for under $200.00. This was a great deal and the product matches it. It has a large face, so if you want something smaller, this is not for you. I can’t stop looking at it, I am very happy I went with this one. I have a smaller wrist and had to have atleast 5 links removed to make it fit a bit tighter. Any jeweler should do this for you, for free though. This is definitely a statement piece!

    Read More
    tiffanytwizzle April 9, 2013
  • Beautiful watch

    I always get compliments on my watch. I Always wanted a Michael Kors watch and Overstock made it possible for me to get one. I wear it almost every day and everyone that sees it tells me it is different and I personally haven't seen another one like it. I love my watch!

    Read More
    87armywife March 13, 2013
  • Absolutely love this watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch, as it goes with all things rose gold and silver. Who could ask for anything more. Oh and of course the quality was great.

    Read More
    gabielle March 11, 2013
Sponsored Links